top of page

Book Blast May 28, 2018


Playing For Keeps   by Mia Ford

Playing For Keeps

by Mia Ford

His coach told him not to touch me. But we did a whole lot more than touch. Now I'm pregnant, and he's in trouble. His time's up. It's me or the game. My basketball coach has one rule. Players don't f*ck cheerleaders. I broke that rule when I met Rebekah. Her full red lips begged me for a taste, And I gave her what she wanted. Now she's carrying my child, and I'm back on the bench. The world knows our dirty little secret, But Coach is giving me one more chance, The only chance I want is from her though. And I won't take no for an answer. I'll take the court, but I'll take Rebekah first. I'm not just playing for the love of the game, This time, I'm playing for keeps.

Buy Link: Amazon

White Tigers of Brigantia 4 Book Box Set  by Lisa Daniels

White Tigers of Brigantia 4 Book Box Set

by Lisa Daniels

Dive into the complete Paranormal Romance Series full of romance, adventure, and intriguing characters. The White Tiger Shifter Series is full of magic and dangers as women with magical abilities pair up with white tiger shifter guardians. The code of mystics and the Order of Guardians forbids romantic entanglements, but nature doesn’t follow their rules. As different pairs risk their lives to protect loved ones, each other, and a nation, romance is almost inevitable. Book 1 – Callie’s Guardian Book 2 – Iris’s Guardian Book 3 – Alexis’s Guardian Book 4 – Freya’s Guardian With over 30k per story, you will be rooting for the characters to overcome the danger to find their HEA.

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page