top of page

Book Blast May 15, 2018


Royally Yours: A Bad Boy Baby Romance  by Amy Brent

Royally Yours: A Bad Boy Baby Romance

by Amy Brent

All I ever wanted was to be Prince. Until I met her. Now I have to choose -- her or my throne. And the clock is ticking... I'm a royal ladies' man. A British Prince with an appetite. But my particular thirsts need to be kept secret. Submission. Domination. These are my only addictions. I can have any woman I want, but there's only one I crave. Heidi. An American supermodel with curves to die for. I want more than skin and bones under my hand, And Heidi has it all. She begs... and I take. But when our secret gets out, my family's not happy. I want a royal wedding, they just want her gone. Marry her, and I lose it all. No title. No money. No crown. But I don't care about my title or my billions. All I care about is Heidi and the child she's carrying. Damn the throne. Heidi and her baby are mine. And I always protect what's mine.

Buy Link: Amazon

Due Date: A Baby Contract Romance  by Emily Bishop

Due Date: A Baby Contract Romance

by Emily Bishop

**SPECIAL MOTHER’S DAY SECOND CHANCE ROMANCE** She took to LA. I went vagabond. Now I’m back to visit her brother. My best friend. Remy’s back too. Bright-eyed. Beautiful as ever. Same supple lips. Still sizzling with the memory of me. She’s back from the City of Angels with broken wings. And a screenplay to fund. I never promised love. Cash? Maybe. But my inheritance has a condition. Settle down with a wife and family. So we draw it up. Our baby contract. I never wanted a family, but when Remy’s body starts to change so does my swagger. My ex is back to ruin everything with a secret of her own. Remy's shattered. She doesn't realize that I'll do what it takes to keep her. Nothing will tear this family apart.

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page