top of page

Book Blast May 13, 2018


Say Yes, Senator: A Best Friend's Little Sister Political Romance  by Nicole Elliot and Sophie Madison

Say Yes, Senator: A Best Friend's Little Sister Political Romance

by Nicole Elliot and Sophie Madison

I'm known for my big...ego.I get all the ladies' votes. I live by a simple rule. No attachments. Until I see Cami again. I haven't seen her since I became the most eligible bachelor in D.C. Now, she's stunning. With curves I can't wait to worship. She deserves every inch of pleasure I have to offer. But no one can find out. Especially her older brother -- my best friend, Carter. It would ruin both of our careers if the tabloids catch us. But Cami is worth any risk. She'll be the one to finally get this Senator to say yes.

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page