top of page

Book Blast May 11, 2018


Unexpected Secrets  By Eva Greer

Unexpected Secrets

By Eva Greer

Hard Limits is a hot and wildly sexy new series of romance, suspense, and panty-melting scenes.

I have no intention of falling for the handsome, sexy, single-dad doctor, Gabriel Mills. But even the best of intentions sometimes fail. He's dominant, intense, and he knows how to push all my buttons.

Why me? I'm just the nanny.

I don't expect him to shatter all my preconceived notions about love, sex, kink, and maybe even my future. But he does.

I don't expect to fall in love with the new little ward I've been charged with, his daughter Mackenzie, but I do. I fall hard, and I'm not even the maternal type.

I just graduated from U Penn with my master's degree—my whole life stretches before me. So why am I taking a job as a nanny?

That's a secret; one I can't share with anyone.

But then, my secret unexpectedly endangers everything I've come to love.

Gabriel calls in his friends at Sy-Ops Security (SOS) for help, but how effective can they be when the threat comes from one of three potential government agencies?

The team at SOS joins in to determine the threat, but as they peel back layers, they uncover unexpected secrets that threaten to destroy... everything. Then I find out Gabriel's been holding a few secrets of his own. My heart threatens to break into pieces that can't be mended—not even by the most skilled physician. I'm not sure I'll survive, but I'll make sure Mackenzie does, even if it kills me. Download your free copy today on BookFunnel!

The One who got Away: A Second Chance Romance  by Mia Ford

The One who got Away: A Second Chance Romance

by Mia Ford

Five years ago, I gave myself to him. Now he's back to claim me. My family hates him, but I don't care. This time, he's not getting away. I should never have slept with Leah. She was hot, she was begging for it... She was my best friend's little sister. If he finds out he'll destroy me, But Leah's worth destruction. I still remember her curves, her kisses... The way her body melted against mine. One taste just wasn't enough. I want more. Her family thinks I'm a spoiled rich boy who likes to play with motorcycles. All I want to play with is Leah. She thinks I don't know about the child she's carrying inside her. But I know everything, and I protect what's mine. I'll prove to her and everyone else that this time, I'm playing for keeps.

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page