top of page

Book Blast May 10, 2018


Hold Onto Me: A Secret Baby Romance  by Juliana Conners

Hold Onto Me: A Secret Baby Romance

by Juliana Conners

I saved her life... then we created a new one. I see a beautiful stranger on the edge of a cliff. I keep her from jumping. Or at least I think I do. She won't tell me what she was doing up there or why. She won't tell me much of anything.Except that she wants me to f*ck her pain away. She's so gorgeous that I have to oblige. It soon becomes clear she's keeping another secret from me. She suddenly thinks it's best to go our separate ways.But I have other plans. I didn't let her fall that day. And since then I've held her in my arms- and pinned her up against the wall with my c*ck- when she needed me to. So I won't let her slip out of my life now.Even if she thinks that's what I want. I suspect she's having my baby. And I'm determined to claim what's mine.

Buy Link: Amazon

6+ Us Makes Eight: A Teacher and Single Dad Romance (Baby Makes Three)  by Nicole Elliot

6+ Us Makes Eight: A Teacher and Single Dad Romance (Baby Makes Three)

by Nicole Elliot

I can't screw the teacher. And I definitely can't knock her up.

Yesterday I was living the dream. Women. Money. Cars. I had everything. Now I have custody of my sister's three children. And I have my eye on the youngest's Preschool Teacher. Emma is perfect. Innocent and begging to be touched. I want her to keep me after class. She could lose her job if the school found out about us. But I can't stay away. I have to have her. Especially once we find out She's having my triplets.

Buy Link: Amazon

Bad Boys Of Summer: The Complete Series   by KB Winters

Bad Boys Of Summer: The Complete Series

by KB Winters

Hot stuff on the diamond and scorching between the sheets! Bring The Heat

Sweet Spot Life keeps throwing me curveballs … but I refuse to strike out.

Spring Training She’s never been to first, second, or third base. She’s never learned how to handle a bat, or had anyone in her dug out. She’s in need of some serious training. I’m a pro athlete and just the man for the job.

Buy Link: Amazon

Mountain Man's Virgin: A Mountain Man Romance   by Claire Angel

Mountain Man's Virgin: A Mountain Man Romance

by Claire Angel

"I needed a break from my life and moving to Montana to take care of Grumps’s lumber yard was perfect. It could not have come at a better time. I distracted myself with work and even welcomed the chance to work somewhere else to help out. I enjoyed staying busy…" Hallie I never expected to meet Colton when I went back for a short but necessary trip to Chester. He wasn’t here before, just memories that I wanted to forget. He was gorgeous and rough around the edges. A Mountain Man. Colton was going to be the death of me. Every moment that I spent with him, I grew more addicted. Once I gave in to him, I wasn’t sure if I’d ever be able to walk away. Would he be worth the risk? Could I walk away from this stunning mountain man? Colton I didn’t think I’d meet Hallie, the woman that changed my world the second I saw her. It was complicated as hell, but I wanted her. I wanted a future with her. Were a few weeks enough time to decide on your future? Was it worth taking the chance? Could I trust my feelings?

Buy Link: Amazon

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page