top of page

Book Blast May 9, 2018


Accidental Fiancé   by R.R. Banks

Accidental Fiancé

by R.R. Banks

Alpha Billionaire. Fierce Protector. Perfect(Fake) Fiancé. "My cheating ex will be there. Please helpme..." Roxie needed a date for a wedding. I'll pretend to be her boyfriend. One week, no strings attached. Sounds easy enough, right? Then I saw her for the first time. Sexy as hell with a fiery personality tomatch. F*ck boyfriend. I'll take it even farther. I'll be the perfect fake fiancé. Tell her friends and family all the rightthings. Take care of her like no other man could. She'll forget all about her lying ex. Screw pretending. I'll make her mine. And claim every inch of her sweet curves. But Roxie found out my secret. And ran. Will she forgive me or will it cost useverything?

Buy Link: Amazon

Saving the Bride: An Accidental Marriage Romance   by Kira Blakely

Saving the Bride: An Accidental Marriage Romance

by Kira Blakely

I caught them trying to spike her drink. Wrong move. In my line of business, you sometimes deal with dangerous men. I’ve found dangerous women are where the real trouble is. I came to this island paradise to save my business from the mob. Instead I found Katie. She’s s@xy. She’s sassy. And somehow, we woke up married. She’s trouble, the kind of trouble that can change a man. The kind of trouble I want to claim. And now she’s my damsel in distress. The mob has taken her from me. They’ll hurt her to hurt me. They don’t know how far I’ll go for what I love. No matter what happens, I’ll save her. I’ll make her my bride, forever.

Buy Link: Amazon

Stranded   by Chance Carter

Stranded

by Chance Carter

I'm stranded on an island with five men, they like to share, and they're all falling for me.

A holiday on an exotic island. Bridesmaid at my best friend's wedding. Followed by a week-long survival course paid for by work. It was supposed to be the perfect trip. Until our plane crashed on a remote tropical island in the Pacific. Six of us, me and five men. They're hunky, sexy, and handsome, but having five men fight over me is the last thing in the world I would have asked for. That is, until they learn how to share! Take my word for it, that's something every girl deserves to experience at least once in her life. Now, the only question is, which one will I fall in love with?

Buy Link: Amazon

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page