top of page

Book Blast May 3, 2018


Billionaire's Fake Fiancee   by Eva Luxe

Billionaire's Fake Fiancee

by Eva Luxe

It's supposed to be fake, but my heart and c*ck are in deep, for real... I've just inherited billions of dollars. Along with strict instructions to get married if I want to keep it. The only problem is that I don't have a girlfriend and I don't want a wife. My single life is pretty sweet: I own a restaurant and a great thing called freedom. I'm fine with being a player and not settling down. But when I see every gorgeous inch of Harper- and when I hear the way she calls me her "fiance" while I f*ck her- I start to think we can work something out that will benefit us both. But am I only in it for the money, or for my heart as well?

Buy Link: Amazon

Werebears Of Acadia: The Complete Series Collection Box Set (Shifter Nation)   by Meg Ripley

Werebears Of Acadia: The Complete Series Collection Box Set (Shifter Nation)

by Meg Ripley

Now Available As A Complete Box Set! Fall In Love With The Action-Packed Werebears Of Acadia Series, Brimming With Enough Sizzling Chemistry and Passion To Start A Forest Fire Book 1: Ranger Knox

Book 2: Ranger Trent

Book 3: Ranger Ramon

Book 4: Ranger Drew

Enter to win your free copy on Amazon!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page