top of page

Book Blast April 27, 2018


Bought by the Biker: Dragon Kings MC  by Savannah Rylan

Bought by the Biker: Dragon Kings MC

by Savannah Rylan

My brother is missing, but all I can think about is her.I was never supposed to return to the Dragon Kings MC. But I’ll do anything to find my brother. After all, family comes first. Always. Everything changes the instant Mila shows up with her beautiful curves and seductive eyes. When she tells me she’s looking for her niece, I start to think there could be a connection. I’ll help her bring that little girl home. And my brother Calix. With only four days to find them, time is working against us. Four days with me and Mila will never want to leave. Only, I didn’t expect to fall in love during the search of our lives. Everything is at stake, but all I can focus on is her.

Buy Link: Amazon

Her Baby Daddy: A Secret Baby Romance  by Emily Bishop

Her Baby Daddy: A Secret Baby Romance

by Emily Bishop

Will you be my baby's mamma? Walking in on Riley pole dancing in her private studio made me want to take her on the spot. But Riley isn't so easy to own. Her confidence is enough to make me go ape sh#t. One sway of her hips had her owning me. Now her studio is on the chopping block - and I'm the butcher. She needs to place to live and my house is perfect. Until I find out who her best friend is. No way I'm running away. I didn't become wealthy from quitting. Money and power used to be the only thing that excited me. But Riley makes me want so much more. Especially now that I'm her baby's daddy.

Buy Link: Amazon

Loving the Crown   by Violet Paige

Loving the Crown

by Violet Paige

Gillian Bradshaw might be the princess of Hollywood, But she’s never met royalty like me. One collision and we’re both hooked. Only, dating an actress isn’t allowed in the House of Sauvage. She’s gorgeous, talented and brilliant. I can’t let a woman like her out of my arms, No matter what the crown says. But I’m up against the clock. Gillian is headed back to the States as soon as her shoot wraps. I can’t let her go that easily. I’ve had my share of training in the Royal Navy, but I’m in the fight of my life to keep the woman I can’t live without. This is one battle I’m not going to lose—even if I have to take on the king.

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page