top of page

Book Blast April 21, 2918


Her Dirty Billionaires: An Office MFM Romance by Nicole Elliot  and Sophie Madison

Her Dirty Billionaires: An Office MFM Romance by Nicole Elliot and Sophie Madison

I'm supposed to be their lawyer, but we're breaking all the rules. When Maverick and Jude interview me, I think it's going to be for a typical job. Make sure their investments are solid, don't let them get sued. But when I see them for the first time, I realize nothing about this job is going to be normal. The way Maverick undresses me with his eyes, How Jude licks his lips. My new bosses want me. Both of them Together. I've never done anything like this before. I'm a good girl. Who's about to be very bad.

Buy Link: Amazon

Triple Pass: An MFMM Reverse Harem Romance   by Sierra Sparks

Triple Pass: An MFMM Reverse Harem Romance

by Sierra Sparks

When the O'Connors put their minds to something, they go all the way... It’s time for finals but I’m learning something that’s not on the test. I’m a nerdy, curvy math major at Highwater College with no time for dating. Now the Dean wants me to tutor our college’s star football players. The O’Connor triplets are handsome, popular frat boys who love to party. If I can’t convince them to study and pass their finals, we all will lose. I quickly find the way to keep their attention. They all want me, and I want each of them. Can I choose between these popular brothers? I might not have to. Can this bookworm handle three football players at once, for good? Or will they go back to their partying ways?

Buy Link: Amazon

Tease: A Vegas Billionaire Romance  by Kelly Parker

Tease: A Vegas Billionaire Romance

by Kelly Parker

Vegas Baby! I have a rule. Don't fu@k the dancers.But when Whitney auditions for my new club, I'm mesmerized.She's the star of my show. And the star of my heart.She teases me with her sultry moves.Makes me want her to perform in more ways than one.This is no place for those innocent blue eyes.But her dream is to dance.Dazzle the audience with a shake of her curvy ass.What we have could light up the Vegas sky. She wants my help to survive in this town. I need her help to warm my cold heart.

Buy Link: Amazon

151 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page