top of page

Book Blast April 17, 2018


Keeping His Secret: A Secret Baby Romance  by Kira Blakely

Keeping His Secret: A Secret Baby Romance

by Kira Blakely

I can't love again, but I can't let her go. Especially now that she knows my secret. I've built my fortune on being covert. Innocent lives depend on my silence. Living a double life leaves no time for love. But Lilly makes me want to leave it all behind. Show my true colors, and see hers too. Her eyes give new meaning to 'top-secret.' Her innocence disarms me. We could build a life together, but my past gets in the way. They'll take her from me if they get the chance. It's too late for us now, she's in too deep. I won't let them touch her. Or the secret she carries. They'll have to kill me first.

Buy Link: Amazon

My Forbidden Lust  By Jezebel Divelle

My Forbidden Lust

By Jezebel Divelle

Katie has always had a crush on the man she isn't supposed to desire, but she never thought anything could really happen. Now that she's a full-grown woman, her stepdad is starting to notice Katie in a way he knows is wrong. And with his marriage falling apart, can he resist the ultimate temptation?

Download your free copy on BookFunnel.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page