top of page

Book Blast April 16, 2018


Billionaire's Playmate   by Chance Carter

Billionaire's Playmate

by Chance Carter

Live-In Nanny Wanted He needed a nanny. What he got was a playmate. Because playing is exactly what we've been doing. Ever since I moved in. I adore his seven-year-old. She's the daughter I always wanted. But as we get closer, as he digs deeper into my soul, as he comes further and further into my heart, the question is, will he adore me? Will he ask me to stay? Will I be moving in for real, or am I destined to remain an employee that he can't stop inviting across the hall when the lights go out? This playmate wants more. I want the whole package. I want to be his for life.

Buy Link: Amazon

Leona's Last Resort (Tawnee Mountain Mysteries Book 1)   by Karen M. Bryson

Leona's Last Resort (Tawnee Mountain Mysteries Book 1)

by Karen M. Bryson

A small-town mystery novella with a dash of romance and a few ghosts. When Max Elliot invites Izzy Grant to a fancy Ivy League alumni reception at the Tawnee Mountain Resort, the ghost hunters anticipate a romantic weekend getaway at the premier ski and golf destination. But when wealthy hotelier Leona Hutton is murdered, and her ghost asks Izzy to find her killer, she and Max decide to investigate. Will Izzy and Max solve the case before more alumni end up dead, or the killer turns the tables and decides to hunt the ghost hunters? Leona's Last Resort is a part of the Tawnee Mountain Mysteries series, a collection of seven brand new mysteries, from seven award-winning and bestselling authors, taking place at the same final destination, the Tawnee Mountain Resort. Leona's Last Resort features ghost hunters, Izzy Grant and Max Elliot, from the Izzy & Max Paranormal Mystery series.

Buy Link: Amazon

Tying the Scot (The Highlanders of Balforss)   by Jennifer Trethewey

25 Winners Will Receive:

Tying the Scot (The Highlanders of Balforss)

by Jennifer Trethewey

At age eleven, Alex Sinclair pledges an oath to the Duke of Chatham promising to serve and protect his illegitimate daughter, Lucy FitzHarris. Nine years later, the duke unexpectedly takes Alex up on his vow, offering the future Laird of Balforss his daughter’s hand in marriage.

Now a man, hotheaded Alex has difficulty convincing Lucy—who would rather starve to death than marry a vulgar Scot—to go through with the arranged marriage. Once Lucy arrives in Scotland, she cannot resist the magic of Balforss or the allure of her handsome Highland warrior. But when Alex seemingly betrays Lucy right before their wedding, she is tricked into running away. Alex must rein in his temper to rescue his lady from unforeseen danger and Lucy must swallow her pride if she hopes to wed the Highlander she has come to love.

Mountain Man's Accidental Baby Daughter (A Mountain Man's Baby Romance)  by Lia Lee  and Ella Brooke

Mountain Man's Accidental Baby Daughter (A Mountain Man's Baby Romance)

by Lia Lee and Ella Brooke

She didn’t know it, but the second she entered my woods, she was mine for the taking. Nature was my domain. Where I preferred to be. Hiking trails. Guiding people through the tangle of scrub. But then I got the rescue call – a chick with a twisted ankle stuck on a hill. Typical city girls. Clueless. Only, when I found Fiona, I didn’t anticipate that she’d be so… smoking hot. Fawn-like eyes. Redheaded bob. Curvy figure… Hmm, my carnal desire went into overload. I helped her back to my cabin. But that was a mistake. My “mountain man” urges couldn’t be resisted. And the way she looked at me was far from innocent. So, we made love... all night long. After that, I never expected to see her again... Until she showed up at my hous

e and uttered two words that changed everything: “I’m pregnant.” Fiona wasn’t just a mere rescue anymore. She was the mother of my baby. And that meant she was mine.

But neither of us were prepared for what happened next…

Buy Link: Amazon

Hustler: A Second Chance Romance  by Rye Hart  and Blake North

Hustler: A Second Chance Romance

by Rye Hart and Blake North

All I gave a damn about was my brother. And getting him away from this town. I never expected to run into Grace...again. She's a single mother with a little girl. And, she's in danger. I never planned for any of this. But one thing's for sure... No one is laying a d*mn finger on her

Buy Link: Amazon

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page