top of page

Book Blast March 22, 2018


Mr. Charming: A Mistaken Identity Bad Boy Romance  by Nicole Elliot

Mr. Charming: A Mistaken Identity Bad Boy Romance

by Nicole Elliot

This isn't your mama’s Cinderella story.Cinderella doesn't know this prince is a billionaire. When we met at the ball, everyone’s eyes were on her. Including mine. She wanted me out of my tux as much as I wanted that dress hitched around her waist. I’ll admit it, that kind of one-night stand almost took me to my knees. Before I could get her name—she was gone. I can’t stop thinking about that night. Those dark curls, pouty lips and sweet sounds of surrender she made. I’d like to repeat what we did when no one was watching. She’s the perfect remedy for my broken heart. But I never expected to find her working as the florist for my best friend’s wedding. Only problem, she thinks I’m the groom.

Buy Link: Amazon

Two Bad Brothers: An MFM Menage Romance  by Sierra Sparks and Juliana Conners

Two Bad Brothers: An MFM Menage Romance

by Sierra Sparks and Juliana Conners

They want something I don’t want to give up. It’s getting double hard to resist. Twin brothers I knew in high school became successful real estate developers. Now I’m back, to find that they pair is super hot and filthy rich. They want to buy my grandmother’s house, but I don’t want to sell it. They also want to have their way with me— both at the same time. I’ve never even been with one guy before, let alone two at once. Are two handsome billionaires paying me this attention just to get what they want? Or will they love sharing me so much they end up begging for it again? Two Bad Brothers is a standalone full length romance novel with no cheating, no cliffhangers, a very happily ever after for all involved and a whole lot of steam. These two hot guys are all about pleasing one woman- no swords cross.

Buy Link: Amazon

Sweet Tooth: A Second Chance Romance  by Aria Ford

Sweet Tooth: A Second Chance Romance

by Aria Ford

Drew Liston is everything I have to avoid. Sexy, handsome…a billionaire and way out of my league. He wanted me once, six years ago. I said yes. I let him break my heart. To be honest, I’ve never really gotten over him. You don’t ever get over a man like Drew. DREW: I can’t believe it’s her after all these years. She’s just as pretty, just as sweet. But she’s shy now. I know why. It’s because I had her once and I let her go. Because maybe, just maybe she can still remember what it felt like when we were together. I made her pant and beg and scream my name. Now she’s afraid to let me get close. I stop in her bakery all the time, try to be her friend. It’s not the flavor of her cakes and pies I’m there for. I miss the taste of her. This is our second chance. Once she lets me in again, I’m never letting her go. I’m a man who always gets what he wants, and I’m not giving up until she’s mine, once and for all.

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page