top of page

Book Blast March 10, 2018


The Baby Contract: A Best Friend's Brother Romance  by Amy Brent

The Baby Contract: A Best Friend's Brother Romance

by Amy Brent

A Baby for the billionaire? The old-fashioned way? Well...not such a bad idea when it pays you a million bucks. Yes, I'm going to do it. I need the money. I don't care what the world thinks, And nobody really has to know, yeah? I am thrilled when 'One Billion Fantasies,' calls me to meet the man who wants to be the baby daddy. But my jaw drops and face freezes, the moment I meet him. Ethan - my best friend's brother! Wait, we can keep it a secret and no strings attached, right?

Buy Link: Amazon

Chances: A Contemporary Romance Box Set  by Hazel Parker

Chances: A Contemporary Romance Box Set

by Hazel Parker

Who doesn't love a quickie? Four short stories brought back to life by Hazel: Mr. Mystery Mister Ocean Gone Rogue Gift from the Grave

Buy Link: Amazon

#BABYMAKER: A Medical Romance   by Cassandra Dee  and Katie Ford

#BABYMAKER: A Medical Romance

by Cassandra Dee and Katie Ford

I can’t afford expensive fertility treatments. But there’s a solution because my doctor says he’ll put a baby in me the old-fashioned way! Connie’s a twenty-something virgin desperate for a baby. But she can’t afford the steep prices at Chase Roman’s fertility clinic. Dr. Chase Roman’s wanted a child for a long time. And when the curvy girl steps into his office, suddenly all bets are off … because Connie would be the perfect mom to his brood! Hey Readers – Hold your horses because we’re off the reservation with this one :) Our heroine wants to get pregnant so bad that she’s willing to do anything, and we mean ANYTHING, to make her dream come true. We’ve included a never-before published bonus story called HIS PRINCESS for your reading enjoyment. You’ll love it, we promise :) xoxo Cassie and Katie

Buy Link: Amazon

Claiming His Princess: A Beauty and The Beast Romance (Filthy Fairy Tales Book 4)  by Parker Grey

Claiming His Princess: A Beauty and The Beast Romance (Filthy Fairy Tales Book 4)

by Parker Grey

I’m going to break Belle… and she’s going to love every second of it. Years in my country’s most elite military unit left me scarred and damaged. Now I’m more beast than man, and I keep myself locked away - even though I'm the crown prince. That is, until Isabelle Marchand walks into my palace, demanding her father’s freedom. She’s fiery, bold, unafraid… ...exactly the kind of woman whose submission I crave. I’m going to take her. Keep her. Demand her sweet surrender while I dominate her in every way I know how. And I’m going to make her scream my name with pleasure.

Buy Link: Amazon

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page