top of page

Book Blast March 9, 2018


Sinfully Scarred: Reckless Bastards MC  by KB Winters

Sinfully Scarred: Reckless Bastards MC

by KB Winters

They call me Golden Boy. And I went to prison for a crime I didn’t commit. Out now, I’m a million plus richer for the screw up, With a sweet tattoo joint and my club, The Reckless Bastards watching my back. But when Teddy calls and tells me she wants ink to cover up her pain, My whole world is turned upside down. She’s Trouble with a capital T. And way too close to home. She’s too good. Especially for a dog like me. Then I find out she has a stalker. I’ll f*ck up anyone who tries to harm her. Because she may not know it yet, but she’s all mine.

Buy Link: Amazon

Don't Walk Away: A Second Chance Fake Fiance Romance   by Eva Luxe  and Juliana Conners

Don't Walk Away: A Second Chance Fake Fiance Romance

by Eva Luxe and Juliana Conners

I've got a second chance with my first love.I'll do whatever it takes not to blow it.But ours is no traditional romance.Because she says if I like it, I should put a fake ring on it. Back when Maya and I were together, I was young and selfish.I had to move away from her, to play football.But I've never been able to forget her feisty personality or gorgeous curves.So I can't believe it when I run into her again, and see her sultry eyes staring back at me.I'm determined to win her back, and this time I'll take care of her.Fulfill her every need and desire- including the one where I finally take her virginity.Then I find out that what she needs is a bit unconventional.She's got a creepy stalker who won't take no for an answer.So she told him she's engaged, and she needs me to play along.I'm not going to let either one of us walk away from each other again.Whatever she wants, I'll f*cking give her. I tell her that I'll be happy to fulfill the role of her fake fiancé.What I don't tell her is that I plan to make it real.

Buy Link: Amazon

Dark Mana: Redemption   by J.H. Somers

Dark Mana: Redemption

by J.H. Somers

Daro Jaksh is a man on a mission. Born over five hundred years ago, he learnt many esoteric secrets to help him retain his youth and handsome looks and to wield terrifying magical forces. Once a cruel and ruthless necromancer, Daro has renounced his evil ways and seeks redemption by fighting the dark supernatural forces that prey on humanity, knowing that one day his crusade will claim his life.

Melissa Sanders is a woman on a mission. Searching for her missing brother Jared, this feisty, curvy American has come to Paris, Jared's last known whereabouts. As she is drawn into the city’s seedy underbelly, the search for her brother puts her in terrible jeopardy and into the hands of the decadent vampire crime lord known only as the Page of Swords, who is holding Jared captive.

Daro has also come to Paris with the intention of destroying the Page and his evil minions. Daro ends up saving Melissa from one of the vampire’s sadistic orgies. Tired and cynical with life, Melissa’s vitality and good nature, not to mention her sultry curves, awakens a passion in him he has hasn’t felt in hundreds of years. Melissa is also attracted to the brooding, troubled alpha, but her quest to rescue her brother and fear of getting her heart broken again makes her resist his dark charms.

All that begins to change as the two start to work together to defeat the Page, and Melissa is thrown into a frantic world of magic and monsters. Only her faith in Daro and their growing bond can keep her strong, and Daro’s desire to protect her and be her lover will provide the necromancer with the redemption he so deeply craves.

Will the light of their love be strong enough to push back the darkness, or will evil triumph? Find out in this paranormal romantic adventure.

Buy Link: Amazon

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page