top of page

Book Blast March 8, 2018


Forbidden: A Blakely After Dark Collection (The Forbidden Series)  by Kira Blakely

Forbidden: A Blakely After Dark Collection (The Forbidden Series)

by Kira Blakely

Four forbidden novellas. One billionaire secret island. Masks required. "You are cordially invited to Mystique Island."

Buy Link: Amazon

Taken by the Mob Boss   by Savannah Rylan

Taken by the Mob Boss

by Savannah Rylan

I'm out for revenge and she is the prize.I have no family. I have learned not to let anyone get close. Luckily, the mafia prevents me from doing that. I worked my way up the ranks...even becoming Marco's right hand man. It doesn't get any higher than protecting the boss's daughter. But I made a mistake. I fell for her. Shoe's gorgeous and curvy. Naive and innocent. Once Marco finds out about us, he won't let me near her. He'll stop at nothing to turn her against me. See? My instincts were right - I can't trust anyone. Except, Isabella. Nothing will keep me away from her. Or my child.

Buy Link: Amazon

Quadruplets Make Six: A Fake Relationship Secret Baby Romance  by Nicole Elliot

Quadruplets Make Six: A Fake Relationship Secret Baby Romance

by Nicole Elliot

Always a bridesmaid...until now.Libby is beautiful, smart, and desperate. When she arrives at her cousin’s wedding without a date, I step in. No woman who looks like that should ever feel alone. Those delicious curves pull me in. It’s just a one night stand. I can’t get attached. I’m over love. I’ve been burned in the past. But then she finds me on a dating app that my friends made me join as a joke. And suddenly our one night stand isn’t so singular. We both want more. But my past is standing in our way. We can’t be together until all our secrets come out. And I have to tell her the truth. Because she’s having my baby.

Buy Link: Amazon

Forbidden   by R.R. Banks

Forbidden

by R.R. Banks

This f*cked up world left me numb. Incapable of love. Seduction. Submission. Possession. That's all I wanted from her. My billions can buy anything. Except Veronica. She walked into my classroom, And I knew she was mine. I don't ask. I take. One kiss sealed her submission. My touch claimed her innocence. I marked her. Possessed her. Taught her. She wants more, But I can't give more. The horrors of my past won't allow it. But now she is carrying my baby...

Buy Link: Amazon

Captivated by Shy Angel: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance  by Claire Angel

Captivated by Shy Angel: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance

by Claire Angel

I leaned further into his tantalizing touch. Wanting to feel that wonderful, fleeting feeling that only he can make me feel. I found it difficult to talk to the opposite sex. And my stuttering and coldness towards them, keep them away from me. That’s until I met him. He finds my coldness as a challenge. We only met once, and I thought that I wouldn’t ever have to see him again, but it seems like fate has other plans for us. With a new determination, he refuses to give up on me. Somewhere along the way I get tangled in his embrace and found myself wanting to be around him every day even if it’s just him teasing me. My stuttering starts to disappear around him, and he finally vanquishes my anxiety. And it all started with a kiss which completely blows me away. Who would’ve known someone as innocent as me could be seduced?

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page