top of page

Book Blast February 23, 2018


Daddy's Sweet Girl: A Dark Stepfamily Romance  By Stasia Black

Daddy's Sweet Girl: A Dark Stepfamily Romance

By Stasia Black

Family ties have never been so twisted... When Mom told me she was getting married again and moving her new husband and his twenty-four year old son in with us, I thought I’d just have to spend as much time as possible studying in the campus library to avoid all of them. I certainly never expected to learn that the marriage was simply a mutually beneficial arrangement for my mom and new stepfather, Mr. Winters. They don’t actually have feelings toward each other. I also didn’t expect him and my stepbrother, Dominick, to be such handsome, Viking-like men. Or for them to take such an interest in me. Now at the age of 19, I suddenly find I have the family I’ve always wanted. As we all grow closer, though, lines start to blur. When Daddy and big brother start pushing those boundaries even further, will I be ready? Intended for mature audiences only. Contains dark, taboo themes and dubious consent Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page