top of page

Book Blast February 12, 2018


5 Bikers for Valentines: A Reverse Harem Romance  by Rye Hart

5 Bikers for Valentines: A Reverse Harem Romance

by Rye Hart

Valentine's Day is approaching, and the Grove brothers are struck by Cupid. All five have their sights set on one lucky girl. They want me to ride them like a Harley. Five brothers. Tall. Rugged. Hot as hell. The sexiest men to walk into my bar. But their eyes hold a secret. A wicked fantasy too intoxicating to say. For a girl like me, that can only mean trouble. One thing's for certain... They're polluting my mind. All five of them. Dirty, kinky, filthy thoughts no girl should have. They say they're willing to share... For a chance to be with me. That I'm the girl of their dreams. One night, they stick around my bar to keep me company. And I can't deny the rush of excitement pulsing through my body. Will this be the ride of my life? Or, will I regret exploring a whole new world? Buy Link: Amazon

His Lawyer Purely Angel: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance  by Claire Angel

His Lawyer Purely Angel: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance

by Claire Angel

How embarrassing! The more he touches me in weird spots, my voice becomes erotic! It wasn’t supposed to be like this. I know he’s playing with me. I’m no different than all the other women he’s been with. But he made me feel things I never did before. My heart beats awkwardly when he’s around, I try to tell myself that it’s heartburn but I can only fool myself for so long. I try to walk away… I try to avoid him… I try everything to not fall for the notorious womanizer CEO. But at the end of the day, I find myself falling asleep with a smile on my face as I think of him. How can a man like him ever be interested in a woman like me with no experience and is practically married to her job? It’s either he’s playing with me or he’s being serious, I can never tell. In the end, I might just succumb to his charm… I could either be dodging what might be my very first heartbreak or I could be dodging my first love. It’s a conflict I’ve never dealt with in my life, it’s my heart’s conflict… Buy Link: Amazon

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page