top of page

Book Blast February 10, 2018


The Obsessed Novella Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4 (An Obsessed Novella)  by Jeanne St. James

The Obsessed Novella Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4 (An Obsessed Novella)

by Jeanne St. James

This is not just a love story, it’s an obsession… FOREVER HIM ONLY HIM NEEDING HIM LOVING HER Buy Link: Amazon

Knocked Up on Valentine's Day: A Single Dad Billionaire Romance  by Amy Brent

Knocked Up on Valentine's Day: A Single Dad Billionaire Romance

by Amy Brent

The V-Day event brought me more than just roses and chocolates. I went to an Anti-Valentine's party, And came back with a baby! Another secret? One look and he steals the breath out of me. Everything in my mind screams 'no.' But my body says 'yes,' 'yes,' 'yes,' and 'more.' Well, it was just supposed to be a one night stand. Until, the morning sickness kicks in! I can't tell him about this. I'll have to do it on my own. But then, He shows up at my office. Both of us have secrets, Hell, we don't even know each other. And now he tells me he won't let me go. That he's been looking for me, And wants us to be a family. A family with a total stranger? Can that even be a thing? Damn, I think he already has a family, What if those rumors are true? What if that is his secret? Buy Link: Amazon

The Valentines Day Proposal  by Bella Winters  He's the heartbreaker from my past,  Begging for a second chance.  And I am already dreaming about a future!  A future with him...  When Brandon left me a few years back,  I swore to God, I won't fall for any man - no matter how handsome and nice he may seem.  After healing from a broken heart,  I was happy with my little world,  Until the handsome stranger showed up in my small town,  And turned my world upside down.  All I could do was think about the wonderful time we had together,  The way his lips felt on my body,  The way his hands comforted my shoulders,  The way his eyes scanned my curves...  It took a lot of time and effort to forget him.  And now, when I'm convinced that I'm done with Brandon, fate brings us together again.  Just that, this time I'm not letting him break my heart all over again.  Buy Link: Amazon

The Valentines Day Proposal

by Bella Winters

He's the heartbreaker from my past, Begging for a second chance. And I am already dreaming about a future! A future with him... When Brandon left me a few years back, I swore to God, I won't fall for any man - no matter how handsome and nice he may seem. After healing from a broken heart, I was happy with my little world, Until the handsome stranger showed up in my small town, And turned my world upside down. All I could do was think about the wonderful time we had together, The way his lips felt on my body, The way his hands comforted my shoulders, The way his eyes scanned my curves... It took a lot of time and effort to forget him. And now, when I'm convinced that I'm done with Brandon, fate brings us together again. Just that, this time I'm not letting him break my heart all over again. Buy Link: Amazon

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page