top of page

Book Blast Jan 30, 2017


Friends with Benefits  by Amy Brent

Friends with Benefits

by Amy Brent

Years of friendship. A lifetime of secrets. A lust filled dilemma. My best friend is a player. And I have a secret. All my life I've kept my friends close, and my darkest secret closer... But one movie night, everything changes. He reads my secret diary. The diary where I confess I want to be his plaything. And then my phone buzzes. My BFF's sent me a picture of his secret... It's bigger than I could have ever imagined. Now he looks hotter than ever, And I want him even more. We agree to be "friends with benefits." I know how this works. I can't fall in love. Can I? And just when everything seems to fall into place, he discovers that I lost my innocence to his elder brother! My secrets were supposed to bring us closer. But this one is tearing us apart. Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page