top of page

Book Blast Jan 28, 2018


Rock Hard Neighbor: A Single Dad Next Door Romance  by Rye Hart

Rock Hard Neighbor: A Single Dad Next Door Romance

by Rye Hart

Brian Murphy. Neighbor from hell. Crude. Conceited. Total caveman. He asked me to marry him so he can win a custody battle. I should say hell no... right? The day we met, he barged into my house half-naked. Tall. Dark. Handsome. And rock-hard abs that had my mouth watering. He told me I had no business moving to the mountains. Now, he's fighting a custody battle and needs my help. He asked me to become his temporary bride. The nerve of this guy. I barely know anything about him or his mysterious past. Mom always said love thy neighbor - but in this case, it would mean playing with fire. Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page