top of page

Book Blast Jan. 23, 2018


Bad Ballers: A Contemporary Sports Romance Box Set  by S.J. Bishop

Bad Ballers: A Contemporary Sports Romance Box Set

by S.J. Bishop

Bag 5 Alpha Quarterbacks & Steam Up The Mirrors! The first thing I see when I wake up from the car accident is the face of the Patriot’s franchise: Ted Schneider. Turns out, Ted kissed me on the cheek right before I woke up – the papers are calling me Sleeping Beauty, and Ted’s publicist wants us to go out on a date. The date goes better than expected. In fact, Ted appears to be Prince Charming. But the more I get to know Ted, the more I learn: all is not as it appears. Bad Ballers is a collection of 5 steamy stand-alone romance novels featuring alpha male, bad boy quarterbacks and the curvy, feisty women who win their hearts. Grab a glass of wine and settle in for a satisfying read as our sassy heroines win over their bad boys. The books have no cheating, no cliffhangers and very happy ever afters, including engagements, weddings and babies! This set includes a bonus novella exclusive to this collection. Enjoy! Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page