top of page

Book Blast Jan 22, 2018


Knocked Up by Brother's Best Friend: A Bad Boy Secret Baby Romance  by Amy Brent

Knocked Up by Brother's Best Friend: A Bad Boy Secret Baby Romance

by Amy Brent

He's the one who went away. After...knocking me up! I knew I shouldn't have, And yet I did. He's the town troublemaker, a ripped alpha male who is nothing I need, But everything my curves crave. He's got the reputation of a bad boy who works hard, and plays harder. And yet I can't resist his body Which is as bitingly hot as his tongue. Worse...he's my brother's best friend. Our attraction is instant, Our troubles are immediate. To add to it, I can't trace him once my brother finds out about us. I need to find him and let him know that... He's the father. This is messed up, way too messed up! Buy Link: Amazon

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page