top of page

Book Blast Jan 21, 2018


Stranded: A Mountain Man Romance  by Piper Sullivan

Stranded: A Mountain Man Romance

by Piper Sullivan

Firecracker Chef Virgin I have a plan to open my own restaurant in my small town of Cody, Montana All I need is the perfect location Which means I need Rex My ex-stepbrother. Gorgeous, rugged, mountain man, Rex He was every girlhood fantasy I ever had And when a blizzard hit, trapping me in his cabin, that fantasy became reality But I wasn’t prepared for Rex Or for what came next A baby Jerk Craftsman Man of Shadow Mountain People call me a lot of things, my personal favorite, recluse But the way Lena said my name, all breathless and sexy was different She was different. And off-limits The storm made it impossible to deny what I wanted. Needed Her. Just her But when she disappeared I knew I would do whatever it took to find her To make her mine Forever Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page