top of page

Book Blast December 20, 2017


Breaking Point: A Steamy Billionaire Romance  by J.B. BAKER

Breaking Point: A Steamy Billionaire Romance

by J.B. BAKER

want her, I always get what I want. Only this time it will be for good!!! Sean She’s more beautiful than ever. She nearly broke down the walls of my mental fortress two years ago when we slept together. I can still taste her sweetness on my lips. It had been so difficult to walk out on her and yet I had to. I thought I would never see her again, but I couldn’t stay away. Rachel is like a drug and I’m hooked. Her breaking point is where I’ll take her! Fate is inexorable and our destinies are entwined; the day we meet again we will be bond together. I know that now, and I will do all it takes to get her. Rachel It’s him again, the man who impacted my life once already; the experience was not a good one despite the searing hot passion. He’s super intelligent, insanely gorgeous with beryl green eyes and richer than Croesus. And now my company is on the brink and I have no choice but to seek out this sinful billionaire in an attempt to save everything I worked so hard for. Will I succumb to his devilish charms once more…Never; I despise the man with a vengeance. And Yet… He claimed me once before and took me past my breaking point – there was no way back from that, and to this day, I think that there never will be Buy Link: Amazon

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page