top of page

Book Blast December 15, 2017


The Lord Meets His Lady (Midnight Meetings) by Gina Conkle

The Lord Meets His Lady (Midnight Meetings)

by Gina Conkle

Lord Marcus Bowles has stained his family's reputation for the last time. Only after spending a scandal-free year restoring some far-flung property can this second son return in good graces. But Marcus isn't one to abandon a lone damsel on a dark country lane. One stolen kiss and Genevieve Turner's handsome midnight savior disappears. Typical. No matter, Gen is finally on the way to her new post, and hopefully to finding her grandmother as well. Instead she finds her mischievous hero is her new employer. Surely a few more kisses won't hurt... Buy Link: Amazon

Promise Me by N.T. Smith

Promise Me

by N.T. Smith

As childhood friends, Richard and Cynthia were inseparable. But nothing remains the same forever, and Richard is forced to move to Queensland with his family. Maybe it is true what they say about distance and the heart growing fonder, because as the years start to speed by, Richard and Cynthia realize their feelings for each other go beyond simple, childish friendship. Deeply in love, Richard decides to surprise Cynthia but instead of the happy reunion he envisions, Richard receives a devastating shock. One which changes everything and makes him disappear from Cynthia’s life. Years later both of them are still trying to forget the other, and fate decides to play its hand. Under the guise of a party and too much drink, both Cynthia and Richard find each other again. Desires are spoken and fantasies come true and they both give in. But everything has a consequence, even pleasure, and when Cynthia finds out she is pregnant, the truth of their identities is revived. Hard decisions and choices will be made, but even with his old feeling of betrayal, could Richard give up his first love again? And for Cynthia, is the boy she loved, the same as the man she marries? Can they survive their past to actually build a future under the stars? Buy Link: Amazon

His Christmas Baby: A Friends to Lovers Romance by Piper Sullivan

His Christmas Baby: A Friends to Lovers Romance

by Piper Sullivan

She’s my best friend And she wants me to knock her up Badass lawyer. So, so single. Everything was perfect My hard work had paid off, I was set to make senior partner There was just one thing missing A baby. I want a family of my own without the hassle of a man Luckily, I know exactly how to solve my baby-making dilemma My best friend It’ll all be strictly clinical of course, no fuss, no muss Because that’s what I want right? Tennis bad boy. Playboy. I was at the top of my game. Winning tournaments, making money and partying Life was perfect Then my best friend asked the impossible She wants me to father her child, be her sperm donor She’s my closest friend in the whole world This could ruin what we have Then why can’t I stop thinking about giving her a baby? The old-fashioned way. The sweaty, hot and dirty way Buy Link: Amazon

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page