top of page

Book Blast November 17, 2017


Rescue Me: A Bad Boy Romance by Mia Ford

Rescue Me: A Bad Boy Romance

by Mia Ford

I love my life the way it is. No commitments, no heartbreaks! That’s until Josie enters my life. One look at those perfectly structured curves and legs that could go on forever, And I’m hooked. But things are not as simple as they seem. Josie and Blaine – they say we’re made for each other. Until death, mayhem, trickery, and suspense follows us down what appears to be a dead-end road. But guess what… I found a new purpose to my life – Protecting Josie. And this time, I am not letting her go… Buy Link: Amazon ~ AmazonUK

The Lady Meets Her Match (Midnight Meetings Book 2) by Gina Conkle

The Lady Meets Her Match (Midnight Meetings Book 2)

by Gina Conkle

LOCATING HER IS ONLY HALF THE BATTLE Cyrus Ryland didn't become England's wealthiest bachelor by being a pushover, but the mysterious beauty he discovers sneaking around at his grand ball enflames his curiosity. When the clock chimes midnight and she's nowhere to be found, Cyrus vows to scour all of London to uncover who she is. Little does he know that not only does Claire Mayhew not want to be found, but she wants nothing to do with him at all... Buy Link: Amazon

Collision (Delta Protectors Book 1) by Kayla Myles

Collision (Delta Protectors Book 1)

by Kayla Myles

Veronica Langley’s life has been coming up roses. She’s well on her way to becoming a world-renowned actress and her latest movie will surely be a big hit at the box office. She’s basically winning at life… Until now. The emergence of a mysterious stalker, hell-bent on taking her no matter what, has put a wrench into Veronica’s perfect life. After a foiled kidnapping attempt at her latest project, her agents are left with no choice but to hire a Delta Protector. Jason Keyes had been content serving as part of the Delta Force until a mission goes awry and the blood of his beloved comrade stained his hands. Desperate for escape, he leaves the military and goes back home, only for his old friend Chase to offer him a job he can’t refuse: to protect Veronica Langley. As their differences collide and each of them battle to get their way, will their passionate arguments lead to something more? Or will their bullheaded personalities clash and spell death for the both of them? Buy Link: Amazon

The Warrior's wager: A Celtic Romance Novel (Warriors of Eriu Book 2)  by Mia Pride

The Warrior's wager: A Celtic Romance Novel (Warriors of Eriu Book 2)

by Mia Pride

She will not be tamed… Aislin Mac Cecht is not like other lassies. She prefers her bow, connecting with nature, and most importantly, her freedom. Marriage and children would only tie her down. No man could ever possibly accept her as she is, feral and stubborn to a fault, and she refuses to change for anyone, despite her family’s insistence that she settle down. He would never dream of trying… Alastar Mac Murray vowed to never get married. He much prefers to spend his nights with as many lassies as possible, living a life of ease and freedom, even if his easy smile and witty banter hide the painful shadows of his past. But when he first sees Aislin in her short hide dress, bow slung over her shoulder as she berates her brother, all his plans change. He will have Aislin Mac Cecht, and taming her is the last thing on his mind. One reckless wager, the kiss of a lifetime, and an opportunity to secure the lass of his dreams has Alastar proposing a handfast to Aislin. She keeps her freedom and silences her family, and he wins the girl… for only one year and one day. She vows to leave when it’s over. He vows to keep her forever. Can two people who value freedom over love find happiness in both? Buy Link: Amazon

Big Daddy: A Mountain Man's Baby Romance by Rye Hart

Big Daddy: A Mountain Man's Baby Romance

by Rye Hart

Just like the mountains... Chance is big. Rugged. And cold. When the sexy single daddy looks at me... I can't help but feel like Little Red Riding Hood. And that thrilling hunger in his eyes is making me weak. NOW A TOP 20 MOST SOLD BOOK ON AMAZON!!! Dream The women in this small town can't stop gossiping. So we'd better give them something to talk about. I took a leap of faith when I became a tutor for Chance's little girl. Little did I know there were a few things he wanted to teach me. But the skeletons in my closet won't stay locked away for long. If I stick around, I'll put everyone in danger. If I leave, I'll lose my one true chance at happiness. Chance A f*cked up world made me into the man I am today. All I gave a damn about was my little girl. Then Dream walked into my life. She woke up the beast I had locked away. I knew I had to have her. Own her. Taste her. And then there's the way she lights up my little girl. She doesn't understand the power she has over me. But, a man with a death wish wants to harm her. He has no clue who the f*ck he's messing with... I'll protect Dream and the miracle that's growing inside her. Buy Link: Amazon

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page