top of page

Book Blast November 3, 2017


His Brother's Wife by Mia Ford

His Brother's Wife

by Mia Ford

Jason Banks always gets what he wants. And this time, he wants his brother's wife. I knew it the first time I looked at those delicious curves, Until she decided to walk down the aisle with my brother. I knew it from the look she gives me, That she wants to submit...give in to what I want. But she's a good girl, plays by the rules. I? I say f*ck the rules! The only rule I wanna play by is, 'If you love someone, love HARD. Fight HARDER'. Tiffany Baby, Care to bend down on your knees...for me? Buy Link: Amazon ~ AmazonUK

Selected for the Vampire King by T. S. Ryder

Selected for the Vampire King

by T. S. Ryder

Love is weakness. Humans are fragile. Can this vampire King resist his heart’s desire? Tindra isn’t looking for love. All she wants is a day off work. And that’s exactly what signing up for the vampire-human matching program gets her. What she didn’t expect is to be chosen by the vampire prince, Thor, which could be a dream come true… Except she’s more interested in the king… Vampire King Rollon has been alone for centuries. But when he smells Tindra’s intoxicating scent, he wants to do nothing more than sink his fangs into her, taste her blood… and engage in other forbidden pleasures. Tindra’s off limits though. She belongs to his son. Not that it matters. Humans are too fragile, too short-lived to get involved with. But Thor has a surprise in store… And an old enemy resurfaces… Can Rollon keep his dark desires to himself? Will Tindra survive when she becomes the enemy’s target? Can there be a future for a human and a vampire king? Buy Link: Amazon

Ploy: Fake Marriage Single Dad Romance by J.J. Bella

Ploy: Fake Marriage Single Dad Romance

by J.J. Bella

Ever since that kiss in the back alley in Europe, I couldn't get Evan out of my head. I tried to put it all past me, to just write it off as a simple little drunken thing that wasn't ever going to happen again, but I just couldn't The dreams that I'd been having had only grown more intense, more real. Last night, I dreamt of him pouncing on me in that back alley, pulling my pants down, turning me around, and having his way with me in the most aggressive manner imaginable. Waking up in the morning, I was more aroused than I'd ever been in my life. It was then that I realized that there was no way I'd be able to ignore the attraction I felt for him; I had to act on it. … Buy Link: Amazon

Clue of Affection (Searching Hearts Book 2) by Ellie St. Clair

Clue of Affection (Searching Hearts Book 2)

by Ellie St. Clair

Violet Harrington will marry for no reason other than love. The daughter of a Duke, her mother is determined to find her a suitable match, but she is holding out hope that despite approaching spinsterhood she will find the love she is looking for. Then one night she witnesses a murder in the gardens outside a ball, and it changes her life forever. Lord Joshua Greville, Earl of Wanfield, wants more out of life than that of a typical peer. He wants adventure, excitement, and to do something that makes a difference. He secretly leads a group investigating criminal activity, the latest affecting the peerage. When the daughter of a duke becomes entangled in his current case, he must act quickly to protect her. Violet is horrified to learn of her betrothal through an announcement in the newspaper. Despite her attraction to the man, she never wanted to marry a someone she hardly knows. Can Joshua convince her to go through with the marriage? Will she ever have a chance at true love? Together, can they solve the murder in the garden? Buy Link: Amazon

192 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page