top of page

October 28, 2017


Amazon Giveaway Sergeant at Arms (Winged Beasts Series Book 0) by Crystal Dawn

Amazon Giveaway

Sergeant at Arms (Winged Beasts Series Book 0)

by Crystal Dawn

The males of the planet Draconis lose the planet that supplies their mates to a natural disaster. The females survive, but they have left and spread to the far reaches of the universe. Their eyes turn to Earth. Jarel is sent with five other males to find mates and test the compatibility of Earth females. Their results will determine if their Empire looks to Earth or elsewhere. Davy is trouble or at least she has trouble following her. It's not her fault, it's all because of her ex-boyfriend who is a criminal and has sent killers after her. She meets Jarel who offers to protect her but she's a little suspicious where men are concerned. Should she trust him, or should she rely only on herself? Win one of the 25 free copies on Amazon

Seal's Professor: A Military Roommate Romance by Piper Sullivan

Seal's Professor: A Military Roommate Romance

by Piper Sullivan

Girl genius Dr. Watson People call me a lot of things, nerd, Brainiac, but I prefer Laney I started college when I was eleven and now I’m a Professor. I’ve never seen someone as masculine, as beautiful, as intense as Bennett Atlas. Steely blue eyes and a killer smile. I thought maybe he and I could be friends. Then someone tried to kill me, and he became my protector. My roommate. Navy Seal Badass I loved all those names, but I loved when she called me Bennett best I worked hard to become a SEAL. Doing my part to keep my country safe. Which includes playing bodyguard to some nerdy professor. Only Laney is no egghead. She's a brilliant and beautiful scientist who had no idea how amazing she is. I was only sent to protect her. But when the time comes, will I be able to let her go? Buy Link: Amazon

My Best Friend's Little Sister: A Bad Boy Romance by Lauren Wood

My Best Friend's Little Sister: A Bad Boy Romance

by Lauren Wood

My brother’s best friend was sexy as hell and now I was finally getting noticed. I was back in town after finishing up my degree and I ran into Rex. He was the man that I had dreamed about when I was a teen and he had never given me the time of day. Now he was seeing me and once I had his attention, I wasn’t going to let it go. There had always been something about Rex, but now I knew what it was. Watching him in action was all it took to make me realize what it was I really wanted. I wanted to be the girl that made him beg for more. I wanted to be his girl. Buy Link: Amazon

148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page