top of page

October 21, 2017


Fated Hearts Club Books 1-3: Shifter Romance Box Set by Cecilia Lane

Fated Hearts Club Books 1-3: Shifter Romance Box Set

by Cecilia Lane

True love, forever. Find your fated mate today. Just one trip to the Fated Hearts Club can change your life. BOOK ONE: BURNING FOR THE DRAGON Has fate given them everything only to cheat them of their happy ending? BOOK TWO: BEAR'S BABY BLUES How does a bad-boy billionaire bear woo a woman who’s been burned one time too many? BOOK THREE: HOWLING FOR A MATE Fate brought them together... but will his need for vengeance destroy her? Buy Link: Amazon

Billionaire's Date (69th St. Bad Boys Book 1) by Mia Ford

Billionaire's Date (69th St. Bad Boys Book 1)

by Mia Ford

I have finally found my match. Ruby Woods - the sexy, sassy, smart executive who's got the reputation of pushing her agenda through everything. I've heard she's an overachiever at work, She plays to win. And she does not want a relationship. She's too busy fighting for a cause. Or fighting me, I should say! And this is not going to end nice. Because I am done playing the nice CEO at work. One night with her, And all I wanna play now, is a terrific bedroom game. A game that lasts forever, I bet that s*xy a$$ and those perky nip*les would be a treat to watch and play with. But what's gonna happen when she finds out about the big secret I am hiding? There is a lot at stake, and I have to make a choice. You bet it's a tough one! Buy Link: Amazon ~ Amazon UK

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page