top of page

October 7, 2017


Loving Her (An Obsessed Novella) by Jeanne St. James

Loving Her (An Obsessed Novella)

by Jeanne St. James

It’s not just a love story, it’s an obsession... Noah: I’ve loved Bree my whole life. We were each other’s firsts when we were young and inexperienced, and I totally screwed up. I disappointed her, causing her to cry and run away. But over the years, I’ve learned, I’ve perfected, and I’ve dreamt of one day getting another shot with the love of my life. When I finally get the chance never in my wildest dreams did I think Bree was like this. The girl who used to wear yellow sundresses is no longer Bree, she’s Brianna, my new mistress. I’ll do whatever needed for her forgiveness, even go to my knees and grovel. However, there’s just one thing... I want Bree back, not Brianna. Once I get Bree, Brianna can do to me what she will. Bree: Maybe Noah doesn’t realize it, but he’s been mine ever since we were teens. I tried to apologize for disappointing him our first time, but never got the chance. Now, when he approaches me at the bar, I can only think about all the things I want to do to him and with him. I plan to show him the skills I’ve honed over the years. Little does he know what’s in store for him because I know his secrets, his desires, his needs. And I plan on giving it all to him. However, just when I think I’m in control, he turns my world upside down. Buy Links: Amazon~ iTunes ~Kobo ~ Nook ~ Google

The King's Fire (The Dragon Ruby Series Book 2) by Leilani Love

The King's Fire (The Dragon Ruby Series Book 2)

by Leilani Love

The moment Aithne’s mother told her that her sister had been captured by the infamous Vampire, King Lazzaro—she should have known it was a trap. In order to get her sister back, she is given one simple, but dangerous task. She has to capture a dragon-shifter and bring him back to the King. It should be easy, a simple exchange—her sister’s life for that of a dragon. Nothing is ever what it seems and soon she finds herself drawn to the very people that she may be forced to betray. As King of the Dragons, Viktor’s one true goal is to keep his people safe. His old friend Chase has become the first dragon-shifter in centuries to find his mate. His people are finally starting to have hope that balance can be restored with the newfound Earth witch sisters. Keeping them close, he finds himself intrigued when they begin a friendship with a beautiful and mysterious new redhead. Free on Amazon

Far Hope: The Complete Series (Books 1-4) by E.A. James

Far Hope: The Complete Series (Books 1-4)

by E.A. James

The COMPLETE, BESTSELLING, Sci-Fi Space Opera Romance full of lovable characters, steamy love interests and lots of Romance! The full and complete Boxset of the "Far Hope Series". A collection of 4 steamy space opera Romance books waiting for you to get lost in and keep you up all hours of the night! Be prepared for a roller coaster of action, humor and romance! Join the ensemble as Kira, Thor and crew strive to keep love, and the galaxy, alive and thriving. Book #1- Thor Book #2- Redemption Book #3- Supernova Book #4- Contact This is the complete box set for the Far Hope Series with a guaranteed happy ending that will leave you wanting more. Buy Link: Amazon

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page