top of page

October 6, 2017


Passion of Sleepy Hollow by Lexi Post

Passion of Sleepy Hollow

by Lexi Post

Recluse Braeden Van Brunt is not happy to be the Headless Horseman…until he meets Katrina Van Tassel, owner of the Sleepy Hollow Inn, whose allure bewitches him from the front desk into the bedroom. When he discovers Kat and the village of Sleepy Hollow are cursed to exist only in the present day for one weekend a year, he realizes the sacrifice he must make if he wants to keep her. Katrina Van Tassel lives between slivers of time. She thought she was through grieving her betrothed’s death, but her dreams flare to life when his mirror-image arrives requesting a room. Drawn to Braeden, she is taken to greater heights of intimacy than she ever imagined, but she can’t be sure if her heart is with him or with the love from her past. Knowing he must conquer both time and ghosts to keep the only woman he’s ever loved, Braeden must put the past to rest. But the dead won’t rest in Sleepy Hollow. Buy Link: Amazon ~ Nook ~ iTunes ~ Kobo

Tamed By Xander Hades

Tamed

By Xander Hades

Will her past destroy our future? The moment I saw her I knew Quinn Hopson was mine A firebrand of temper and temptation Tough, headstrong and stubborn as hell She is everything I want And all I have ever needed The only problem? She wants nothing to do with me My life or my family She’s carrying a grudge I can’t see And a scar the keeps her far away from the MC Can I change her mind, before danger takes her away? Download your free copy today on BookFunnel!

Show Stopper: A Single Dad Bodyguard Romance by Amy Brent

Show Stopper: A Single Dad Bodyguard Romance

by Amy Brent

I was hired to protect her - but I'm tempted to turn her over my knee and give her what she really needs. I wasn't supposed to fall for her. But one look at her hourglass figure and those gorgeous legs... And I picture how they'd fit perfectly around my waist. How her dirty-talking mouth must have many other talents. At first I didn't want anything to do with her ... Then I notice honesty under her attitude, Vulnerability under her feistiness, And I'm determined to uncover the real woman that hides beneath her armor. Bridget Meyers - I am determined to shield you from harm. But there's just one thing I can't protect you from: Me. And I won't let that be a show stopper! Buy Link: Amazon

Cephora (Zenubia Planet) By Danielle Fin

Cephora (Zenubia Planet)

By Danielle Fin

It's not that easy, studying an alien and pretending to be their companion, when you're an imposter wearing someone's dead body, and you're watching them fall in love with your lies. Temaira couldn’t resist the temptations and the dangerous attractions she has for Cephora . Something about him causes her heart to pulse faster. Something about his warmth draws her in. Somehow, in another dimension, she's discovered something special. Temaira doesn't want to leave him, because she doesn't want to lose what she has found. However, one toe out of line, and she's back to the human reality and will be torn away from Cephora forever. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page