top of page

Oct. 3rd 2017


The Perfect Gift: A Bad Boy Christmas Romance by Mia Ford

The Perfect Gift: A Bad Boy Christmas Romance

by Mia Ford

She's my sister's Best Friend And I want to give her something...BIG! I am a billionaire businessman with an empire to run Women were just an after thought in my life Until that hot Christmas Eve When I fell for those amazing curves of hers It was supposed to be just for one night After a long gap I see her again at my sister's wedding She's still HOT as ever but avoiding me I guess she is hiding something Don't worry son! Daddy's gonna win back your Mommy! Buy Link: Amazon ~ AmazonUK

Beachside Lover - A Bad Boy Sports Romance: A Bad Boy Sports by Andy Wayne

Beachside Lover - A Bad Boy Sports Romance: A Bad Boy Sports

by Andy Wayne

Elena was looking for a way out of a boring casual relationship when she received an invitation to work out of her town. That was her chance to escape... or to get involved with a totally different character. Diego himself had his own relationship issues. But he was not boring, not a casual type of man... "The wadded up piece of paper that Diego had handed Elena was a cocktail napkin with an address written on it. When she looked it up online the next day, she found herself staring at a mansion with its own private beach and what looked like a swimming pool. It was his home address." Buy Link: Amazon

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page