top of page

Book Blast Sept 29, 2017


Hungry Cowboy by Charlize Starr

Hungry Cowboy

by Charlize Starr

A good girl. A bad cowboy. A dirty secret. Ready to figure this one out? She used to be like my little sister. Now her curves make me choke on my beer. But she’s broke, and I’m the reason. Not that she knows. It’s my secret. I’ll make it up to her though. I’ll offer her a job. To be the live-in nanny at my ranch. I’ll win her for me with my cowboy abs. Seriously, who can resist those? She’ll be screaming for more before she knows it. All I need to do is keep my secret from her. Or she’ll leave. And I want her to stay. Buy Link: Amazon

Damien's Desire: A Billionaire's Dilemma (Lost in the Woods Book 2) by Mia Woods and Audrey North

Damien's Desire: A Billionaire's Dilemma (Lost in the Woods Book 2)

by Mia Woods and Audrey North

I’m not bad at being on my own. In fact, I’m actually kind of used to it. Ever since I caught my ex-husband cheating on me, I knew I’d much rather be single than be attached to a cad like that. That didn’t mean I couldn’t have fun – but I was pretty sure I’d never fall in love again. That all changed when my best friend told me about the twentieth century Mr. Darcy. Tall, dark, and brooding, D

amien was a local billionaire going through one hell of a rough divorce from the devil herself. I wanted to meet him, heck, I wanted to do a lot more than that as soon as I saw his picture. But Damien was trying to get custody of his twin daughters, and I knew I couldn’t involve myself just yet. Little did I know, I was about to become more involved with Damien than I’d ever dreamed. Just like Mr. Darcy, Damien was rude, arrogant, and a complete jerk. And just like Lizzy Bennett, I found myself falling completely, inexplicably, and unconditionally in love. Buy Link: Amazon

The Eventide Hour: City of Sin by Ursula Sinclair

The Eventide Hour: City of Sin

by Ursula Sinclair

My name is A’eron. I am Aos Si. Some might call me dark fae. But what I am is a prince without a kingdom, a man without a home. Stripped of my lands and title, I was banished to earth and to a place called Las Vegas. City of Sin. I can find my place here. What I did not expect was to be denied the Vampire I claimed as mine own. I’ve already lost everything. There is nothing else they can take from me. I will not give her up. No one tells me what to do. My name is Tempest, Temp to my friends. Yeah, I’ve got a bit of a temper. It’s tough being kinkind, a blood Vampire whose uncle leads one of the most powerful Fractions in Vegas. He’s got enemies and since they can’t get to his daughter, they’ve targeted me. Thinking I’m the weaker target. Oh how wrong they are. But they will learn. I’m in a fight for my existence, but to my shock, I don’t fight alone. Buy Link: Amazon ~ Nook ~iTunes

Heart of Frankenstein by Lexi Post

Heart of Frankenstein

by Lexi Post

Can a monster find love? In 1718, he was abandoned then betrayed, spurring his relentless desire for revenge against his creator, Victor Frankenstein. It is now the 21st Century, and despite his fervent wish for death, he still exists, tortured by his crimes, searching only for peace. Angela Ellis would have frozen to death in the harsh Alaskan wilderness if not for the man who found her on an icy ledge. He calls her Angel, but has no name himself. He is kind, caring, handsome, and scarred both outside and inside. The more she learns about him, the more she wants to know…and the more she falls in love. He is unworthy of love unless he can confess, but his secrets are buried deep and to reveal them would be to rip out his soul and lose his Angel. Unfortunately, he is given no say in the matter. Nature has a way of revealing all. Buy Link: Amazon ~ Nook ~iTunes ~ Kobo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page