top of page

Book Blast Sept 26, 2017


Hot & Sinful Nights: A Hot Romance Boxed Set

Hot & Sinful Nights: A Hot Romance Boxed Set

Multi-Author Box Set

The curtains are drawn, and the sheets are rumpled... Prepare to melt for 22 tales of lustful abandon that will fulfill your deepest, darkest, most secret desires on many HOT & SINFUL NIGHTS. Inside, you'll find over one million words of sexy and steamy romance from today's NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and International bestselling authors! These wanton and wicked novels promise happily ever afters and enough heat to set more than your heart aflame with bikers, bad boys, fighters, dashing rogues, rock stars, athletes, doctors, billionaires, and more! Don't worry - there are plenty of book boyfriends to go around! So go on...be a bad girl...and preorder your copy today! Buy Link: Amazon ~ Google ~iTunes ~ Kobo ~ Nook

Pretty Broken Hearts: A Pretty Broken Standalone by Jeana E. Mann

Pretty Broken Hearts: A Pretty Broken Standalone

by Jeana E. Mann

One “special” girl plus one hot widower equals a love story to make you cry, scream, and shout for joy. Rhett: My days are haunted by regrets and unpleasant memories until Bronte Hollander serves me coffee at the local java shop. I can hear her counting under her breath. I’m counting too—the minutes, the hours, the days—until I can see her again. I want to move past the tragedy of my previous marriage, but the thought of beginning again is terrifying. Bronte’s courage gives me hope for the future. Society says she’s flawed, imperfect, but I think she’s perfect for me. Bronte: I’ve been ridiculed my entire life for being different. People call me “special”, but I’ve never believed in labels. Rhett Easton sees past my flaws, my thick thighs, my red hair, my need for order. He gets me like no one ever has. And he respects my love for numbers, my need for rituals. I want to trust him, but life has taught me that guys like Rhett don’t go for girls like me. I’m ready to prove life wrong. This is the story of an obsessive-compulsive girl, a broken guy, and their improbable love for each other. Join them as they navigate through the difficulties of family relationships, past loves, high school bullies, and self-imposed limitations to find a love that transcends their broken hearts. Buy Links: Amazon ~ Kobo ~ Nook ~ iTunes

The Art of Lust (Taming the Billionaire Book 1) by Kayla C. Oliver

The Art of Lust (Taming the Billionaire Book 1)

by Kayla C. Oliver

Missy is sassy, self-sufficient, and hates to play games. Mason is a playboy billionaire with a real knack for angering his exes. Will one hot, steamy yoga instruction leave them wanting more or will they run for the hills? Missy Caldwell was all hopped up on the idea of success when she graduated from NYU. But after realizing a career in business in New York City was like finding a needle in a haystack, she decided to take matters into her own hands. Using the inheritance her mother and father left when they passed away years before, Missy started Zen Fitness, an interactive yoga and personal training studio in the Art District. Her drive for success and her fear of relationships has kept her quiet and alone for many years. Mason Phillips grew up the child of the famous Phillips, a group predominantly popular in the sixties and early seventies. Understanding the music business from the time he was old enough to walk, Mason decided after college that his destiny was in the industry. Ten years later, Mason owns one of the most lucrative recording labels in the world, and he is just getting started. With his drive to succeed and his billionaire status, he keeps his heart closed and playboy status on high. When Mason stumbles across Zen Fitness to help him control the stress in his life, he also stumbles upon Missy, the flexible, hot as hell, and sassy yoga instructor. They both play the game, avoiding eye contact, trying not to flirt, but after a few drinks and some really steamy yoga sessions, both of them find there is more to this than meets the eye. Will Mason’s drive to succeed push Missy away, or will Missy’s fear of relationships keep Mason chasing with no end? How hot can one yoga studio really get? Buy Link: Amazon

Rapid Pulse: A Limited Edition Spicy Romance Collectio

Rapid Pulse: A Limited Edition Spicy Romance Collection

Multi-Author Box Set

Featuring New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors, Rapid Pulse is a sizzling, diverse collection of hetero and same sex romance reads crafted to launch your heartbeat into high gear and drive your senses wild. This collection's hot and sexy alphas know just how to send your pulse rate rising. Grab something cool and click now to dive in. Warning: The Rapid Pulse authors are not responsible for damaged pacemakers. Please read responsibly. Buy Link: Amazon

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page