top of page

Book Blast Sept 8, 2017


Sold to the Shifter by T. S. Ryder

Sold to the Shifter

by T. S. Ryder

A curvy Panther Shifter with a secret PLUS the baddest Lion Shifter in the pack PLUS one, no TWO evil enemies with no mercy… Panther shifter Jamie has grand ideas of love and romance. Until her manipulative mother sells her to a lion shifter. He’s hot, he’s huge, he’s all muscle. Hmm, how to make the best out of a bad situation? Ryan is the biggest, baddest shifter in the Alpha’s Guard. His job is to protect the pack. He doesn’t have time for dating nonsense. So an arranged marriage seems practical. What he’s not prepared for is how her delicious curves make his heart stutter in his chest. How she makes his protective instincts kick into high gear. She’s his. His alone. But Jamie has secrets. And the pack is in danger. The enemy is coming. Forget trials or justice. Ryan’s out for blood. Can he protect his mate? Buy Link: Amazon

Imposter: A Billionaire Single Dad Romance by J.J. Bella

Imposter: A Billionaire Single Dad Romance

by J.J. Bella

I knew when I accepted the job that my life was never going to the same. I just didn’t realize how tangled up it would become with the one man I was supposed to avoid at all costs… Ashley: Working for an eccentric boss in his mansion while I’m trying to finish college? It’s a piece of cake. But I never expected my new boss to be my best friend’s ex-fiancé—the one man who dumped her and left her hurt and broken. I’m prepared to hate him. I’m prepared to be cold to him. What I’m not prepared for is a man who is the complete opposite of what I’d always expected. He loves his daughter with all his heart. He’s warm. He’s caring. He’s sinfully sexy. And he’s interested. Suddenly things are not as easy as they seem—especially when a certain situation has us pretending to be a couple, and I’m no longer able to fight the temptation… Scott: Personal assistants are supposed to be bland, no-nonsense nerds. They’re not supposed to be pretty, sweet ladies that distract you beyond your wits’ end. My personal assistant is gorgeous. Efficient. Fierce. And forbidden. She’s my ex-fiance’s best friend. She’s too young for me. She’s a complication I don’t need. Except she’s the one complication I can’t seem to resist… Buy Link: Amazon

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page