top of page

Book Blast Sept 5, 2017


Married This Year by Tracey Pedersen

Married This Year

by Tracey Pedersen

New Year's Eve has never been so depressing! Jordan Parker is so sick of men who don't live up to her standards. Which is pretty sad, since her standards are outrageously low! All she wants is a good man with a sense of humour, who'll treat her right. That's not so much to ask is it? This New Year's Eve is as disastrous as any other for Jordan. Her date is a douche canoe, her best friend just announced she's getting married and even the bartender takes pity on her and buys her a drink. But Jordan is an achiever. She doesn't fail at LIFE! So she makes a plan. 365 days from now, she'll be married, come hell, or high water. Some quick notes on a serviette, a new goal setting phone app and she knows she's onto a winning idea. The perfect man is out there waiting for her somewhere, and no matter what awful dating shenanigans she has to endure, she's going to find him and make him hers. For good. If only she hadn't overindulged last night, she might know if the hot stranger in her bed right now has any chance at being 'the one'. If you like funny books that make you laugh out loud, outrageous dating scenarios and a romance to make your heart melt, then you'll love Tracey Pedersen's brand new romantic comedy. Buy Link: Amazon

My Best Friend's Dad: A Single Dad and Virgin Romance by Amy Brent

My Best Friend's Dad: A Single Dad and Virgin Romance

by Amy Brent

My best friend's dad is the man of my wet dreams. But the last thing I expect is to get knocked up by him. NOW A TOP 50 AMAZON BESTSELLER! I've been a good girl long enough. Ripped muscles, s*xy mouth and big... hands He's got it all - dominance, power and money. It's time I faced reality. I'm in love with the man I saved my cherry for. I'm in love with my best friend's dad! But we can't let her know. This is going to be 'our dirty little secret.' Until... that morning sickness kicks in. And the baby bump refuses to be concealed. Buy Link: Amazon

212 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page