top of page

Book Blast Aug. 18, 2017


The Prince’s Virgin by Charlize Starr

The Prince’s Virgin

by Charlize Starr

I’m the heir to the throne. According to custom, I have to pick my bride during a festival. A festival where women compete for my attention. Seriously, how outdated. Besides, all I can think about is the girl I’ve been talking to online, anonymously. The one who disclosed all of her dirty little secrets to me. She just sent me a new message. She’s been chosen for the festival. She has to come. It’s the law. Now all I have to do is figure out which of my willing subjects she is. You know what’s also the law? She’ll have to spend two whole days and two whole nights with me. It’s the official trial period. She’s never been touched before. I’ll claim every inch of her body. I’ll order her to carry out all of her dirty fantasies. And then, once the two days are over, I’m gone. But what if I don’t want to go? What if she’s the one leaving? Buy Link: Amazon

Fake True Love (The Billionaire Parker Brothers Book 1) by Kayla C. Oliver

Fake True Love (The Billionaire Parker Brothers Book 1)

by Kayla C. Oliver

He needed a fake girlfriend on his arm, but he got a real lover in his bed, and if they aren’t careful, their passion may just sweep them away. Dana, newly fired from her position at Parker Industries, has no issues telling her former boss, one delicious Cole Parker, just what she thinks of him. When he offers her an absurd amount of money to grace his arm for the next few weeks, she’s suspicious, but she agrees. After all, it’s just for the press and his family, right? In his arms, the lines between reality and role - blur, and they find themselves falling in love, but when she discovers the real reason why he needed a fake girlfriend, he’ll need more than money to get her back. Buy Link Amazon

Slow Burn In The Wilderness: (Alaska Adventure Romance) (Volume 7) by Renee Hart

Slow Burn In The Wilderness: (Alaska Adventure Romance) (Volume 7)

by Renee Hart

Trevor has come to the Alaskan Bush to fight wildfires. His job takes him to remote areas for long stretches of time. With no family in his life, Trevor is alone. When he arrives at the new camp he doesn't know what to make of his new boss, a wisp of a woman with auburn hair. The other crew members warn him off, but he can't get her out of his mind. There isn't much that scares Josie Green. She can parachute into a forest fire and supervise a crew without missing a beat. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page