top of page

Book Blast Aug 17, 2017


Paranor​mal Vampire Romance: Fatal Allure Box Set (Books 1-3) (Vampire, Alphas, Werewolves & Shifters, Detectives, Mysteries Romance) by Martha Woods

Paranormal Vampire Romance: Fatal Allure Box Set (Books 1-3) (Vampire, Alphas, Werewolves & Shifters, Detectives, Mysteries Romance)

by Martha Woods

Do you love vampires? Do you like strong female protagonists? Amy is a snarky badass! The streets are dangerous. Only the savvy survive. Amy has talked herself out a many tight spot. Now the streets of L.A run red with murder. Words won't save her time. Vincent has never met a woman like Amy. Not in over 114 years as vampire has he been so taken. He is a supernatural enforcer. The vampire's laws are his code. Behind the murders is an evil shaman. He has a taste of revenge. Now wait and watch the sparks fly as their two worlds collide. You'll instantly fall in love with this fatal attraction, because it comes with a seductively ravishing bite! Don’t miss out on the Fatal Allure Series by Martha Woods. If you like strong female protagonists, alpha males and deadly consequences than this vampire paranormal romance will have you turning the pages all night long. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

Body Heat by Mia Ford

Body Heat

by Mia Ford

Zoe Maxwell, will you give me a second chance? I’ll never forget the first time I saw her. She screwed my body then screwed with my head, leaving me to wonder what the hell happened… It’s been over ten years and I still can’t go ten minutes without her face flashing through my mind. It’s like she's tattooed on my soul. Zoe freakin’ Maxwell, the girl who broke my heart and literally ruined me for other women! Now, I can’t even get hard without a bit of the rough stuff and my box of toys. And, after all these years, there she is, standing in front of me, older, hotter, s*xier. I can smell her scent like a wolf smells its prey. I’m a different man now; rich, famous, confident, always in control. At least until she looks at me and I find myself melting like an ice cream cone on a hot summer day. Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page