top of page

Book Blast Aug 12, 2017


False Start (Exclusive) By T.J. Bishop

False Start (Exclusive)

By T.J. Bishop

In The Game of Football, there are winners and losers. The Game of Love? Not so simple. -Caz- Seeing Jamie again six years after she broke up with me was a real kick to the gut. Ever since that night, I’ve locked all thoughts of her away and refused to concentrate on anything but my football career. Now that she’s back, she’s all I want. But getting her to trust me is near impossible, and my fame-hungry ex-girlfriend isn’t helping… -Jamie- Caz is a sexy temptation that’s hard to ignore. The problem is that the media thinks he’s still dating that supermodel, and Caz won’t set them straight. The tension between us is threatening to end my career. I don’t know if I can let Caz back in my life, but I don’t know if he’ll take no for an answer… Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

Trust Me by N.T. Smith

Trust Me

by N.T. Smith

Love, heartbreak and deceit are almost more than Steven can take but when Tommy threatens more than just Steven’s job he takes it too far. Steven has had a hard life, his father left when he was only 9 years old after having an affair and he never saw him again. His mother, Sarah did everything that she could to provide him with the life that he deserved but struggled with depression and anger towards Steven’s father. The anger is often taken out of Steven and as he grows into a man he begins to feel that he is unlovable. After years of taking care of himself while his mother was gone to work, Steven has become cold and calloused. When he is 25 his mother marries a rich businessman that makes Steven an offer that he can’t refuse. Steven is to marry his step-father's business partner’s daughter, Vanessa. If he is successful at doing this, he will be given the position of CEO in his step-father’s business. Buy Link: Amazon

Billionaire's Home By Sienna Chance

Billionaire's Home

By Sienna Chance

I’ve always liked Julia when we were in school but I didn’t realise how much until I saw her again... Except now, she and everyone else in town seems to be against me… not quite the homecoming I hoped for! But I don’t care what anyone else thinks. I don’t care that things have change. I don’t care that she has a 10 year old daughter now. I want her… and I’ll do whatever it takes to be with her! Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

Other Worlds: A Limited Edition Collection of Science Fiction Romance and Paranormal Romance

Other Worlds: A Limited Edition Collection of Science Fiction Romance and Paranormal Romance

Journey into a multiverse beyond the boundaries of your imagination… 21 award-winning and best-selling authors bring you the best of PARANORMAL and SCI-FI ROMANCE in this enticing boxed set of exclusive epic adventures. Rogue spaceship captains, dark vampire lords, supernatural hunters, crafty hackers, uncompromising alien alphas, fearless shifters, and MORE await in this highly sought-after collection including BRAND NEW romantic, otherworldly tales! Step into OTHER WORLDS as these fresh voices of SFR and PNR take you on a journey to immortal realms and extraterrestrial territories where your imagination takes flight and fantasies come to life. Buy Link: Amazon ~ Kobo ~ iTunes ~ Nook

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page