top of page

Book Blast Aug. 4 2017


Needing Him (An Obsessed Novella) by Jeanne St. James

Needing Him (An Obsessed Novella)

by Jeanne St. James

This is not just a love story, it’s an obsession... Grace: The same week every year he comes to my little resort in Maine for five days, then disappears. His darkness, his demons, intrigue me and I need to know his story. I hope he shows up again this year, because I’m determined to talk to him, make him see me and not look through me like I don’t exist. Make him realize I’m not just some anonymous person who hands him a key. No, this year will be different. I haven’t gotten laid in a long time. So, tag, he’s it. Nick: For the past three years, I’ve come up to this remote area to forget, to bury my grief. But this year, I don’t need a trip to this run-down resort, this little cabin on the lake, to survive this week. However, there’s one thing I’ve left behind each year when I head back to reality… Her. I’ve found the right woman who’ll fill the emptiness deep inside of me, the hole that’s lurked there for years. I can’t get her out of my head. Funny thing is, I don’t even know her name. I never asked. This year that’s going to change. And I hope she’s willing because I’m taking complete control. Note: All books in the Obsessed series are standalone novellas. They are intended for audiences over 18 years of age since they include explicit sexual situations, including BDSM. Buy Link: Amazon ~ Kobo ~iTunes ~ Nook ~ Google

The Siren's Code (Siren Legacy Book 3) by Helen Scott

The Siren's Code (Siren Legacy Book 3)

by Helen Scott

Her future was stolen from her. He will do anything to set her free. Halcyon Cantio has a mission--protect the innocent from the reckless selfishness of the gods. When a woman imprisoned by the Order of Talos helps him evade death, Hal won't stop until he frees her. The last thing he expected was to be so powerfully drawn to her. Or that when he enlists his brothers to help, they will be swept into a conspiracy against magic that is so dark, even warriors gifted with power from the gods may not be able to fight their way out. Robin Murphy gave up her chance at freedom to save innocent lives. She doesn't dare to hope that she'll be rescued, especially not by a winged warrior so brave and handsome she yearns to belong to him alone. As they work together to break the dark cabal, her connection with Hal grows stronger by the day. In his protection, a new side of her emerges. Does Robin herself hold the key to their success…and his heart? Don't miss another tale in this fast-paced, sensual paranormal series--get your copy of The Siren's Code today! Buy Link: Amazon

Doctor’s Fake Fiancée by Charlize Star

Doctor’s Fake Fiancée

by Charlize Star

I’m the best gynecologist in the world. My job is to look women in the… eyes. Deep. If you’re not on my booty call list, you want to be. But my lawyer says I need a wife. Or I’ll lose my daughter. And there she is. My new neighbor. The most innocent sweet geek. I watch her through my window. I can see that she wants to play. With me. So I make her a deal. She has only one condition. She wants to wait until the wedding night. Cause she’s a virgin. Game on, baby. LUCY I’ve always had a crush on him. He gave me my first kiss. My brother’s best friend. But I’m all grown up now. He doesn’t even recognize me. He proposes the most disgusting deal in the world. One million if I marry him. Another million for a baby. But I have no choice. I need the money to re-build my chemistry lab. He drives me insane with his devastatingly hot abs and gorgeous smile. And now I’m stuck in the same bedroom with him. For three days. All alone. This guy is going to be the end of me. Buy Link: Amazon

The Botanist: Short Story (The Sin Bin Book 3) by Dahlia Donovan

The Botanist: Short Story (The Sin Bin Book 3)

by Dahlia Donovan

Wyatt “Earp” Hardy is a US Navy SEAL. His life begins and ends with those two words. He readily risks himself for the men under his command. Trouble is—he can’t live for them during a time when military policy weighs heavily on who he is. Researching for his master’s thesis, botanist Aled Demers’s life is about to unravel. One torturous nightmare run-in with drug runners leaves him permanently scarred. He knows he’s lucky to be alive after being rescued by a group of SEALs, but suffering from PTSD takes its toll. The SEAL and the botanist come from different worlds, but one rescue links them together. Can Aled recover enough strength to risk his heart? Will Wyatt’s leaving the navy force him to reassess more than just his career choices? Buy Link: Amazon ~ Kobo

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page