top of page

Book Blast July 21, 2017


Single Dad SEAL by Charlize Starr

Single Dad SEAL

by Charlize Starr

He was my secret high school crush. He gave me my first kiss. Now he’s a Navy SEAL and the most infuriating pr*ck in the world. But I’m stuck in his attic. And he just caught me naked in the shower. It’s all daddy’s fault. Luke They all want me to steal their V-card, and I happily oblige. I’m a player and it’s my game. I have no time for love. I’ve seen too much in the war zone. Plus I have a small son to take care of. But there she is. My new housemate. Little Emma’s all grown up. She’s beyond off limits. She’s the Commander’s daughter. But those curves beg to be touched. So when I catch her red-handed watching me with one of my ladies, I know exactly how she’s gonna pay me back. She doesn’t stand a chance. I’m gonna take her virginity. I’m gonna command her what to do. And she’ll beg me for more. Until I’m the one begging. Where the hell is she? Where’s our baby? Buy Link: Amazon

Teach Me to Prey by Samantha Jacobey

Teach Me to Prey

by Samantha Jacobey

Rebecca Stewart had never let things get personal with her students; a mistake that could cost her far more than a broken heart. Jason and his friends enjoyed tormenting teachers. When they set their sights on Miss Stewart, nothing would prevent them from bringing her down. Avoiding Jason’s advances and navigating an epic clash of wills, the young woman felt relieved to see graduation day finally arrive. Little did she know, it wouldn’t end there. Pregnant and alone, she could only keep her secrets for so long. After one of the boys is found murdered, the police haul her in, but she denies having done anything wrong. Can she convince them of the truth before all three of the young men fall victim to a killer, forcing her to raise her child alone? Find out in the action packed thriller...TEACH ME TO PREY.… (New Adult) Buy Link: Amazon

Captivated: Stile Before: Book One by Katherine King

Captivated: Stile Before: Book One

by Katherine King

From Best Selling Author Katherine King comes a two-part story about meeting that one person who completely derails all your well laid life plans as you fall in love and find your true self. Kate Knight thinks her life is perfect. Recently graduated and working at a highly successful accounting firm, she also feels her personal life is order with a handsome, successful, entertainment reporter boyfriend named Ian. Attending a rock concert one night, it sets her off on a path that she could never have imagined. Harley Stile, a world-renowned rock star, has never had an issue in having his choice of women but never allowing his heart to become entangled. Seeing Kate at one of his concerts, he is immediately captivated, inviting her backstage, never expecting she would turn him down. A chance encounter brings them together again and Harley learns of Kate's boyfriend. Still intrigued by Kate and never one to give up, Harley tells Kate he is not walking away from her, not without his chance. Kate, with her well planned-out life, tries to avoid him. Why would she give up a solid relationship with a great guy and everything she has strived to achieve for a rock star who is well known for his play boy ways? But Kate has never experienced such an intense attraction before… Download your free copy today on~ Amazon ~ iTunes ~ Kobo ~ Nook ~ BookFunnel ~ InstaFreebie

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page