top of page

Book Blast July 15, 2017


Safeguarded: A Bad Boy Mafia Romance by Piper Sullivan

Safeguarded: A Bad Boy Mafia Romance

by Piper Sullivan

I’m supposed to keep her safe. I’m gonna take advantage of her instead. Keane I can’t want her. She’s my best friend’s daughter. But she’s all grown up and more temptation than a man like me can resist. With our enemies after her, her Mob Boss father places his precious princess under my care. I was supposed to protect her, not seduce her. I was supposed to be able to keep my distance. But one starry night Fiona was determined to show me that she was all woman…and hell if I could stop what was happening between us. And I don’t want to stop. Fiona He’s my dad’s best friend and right hand man. A stone-cold gangster. And the man I want for my own. But Keane still sees me as a sheltered little girl. So when my life is threatened by a rival Irish gang and I need his protection, I knew it was my only shot to show him just how grown up I was. While on the run, Keane and I share a night that would change our relationship forever. I just hoped it was a change that could last forever. Buy Link: Amazon

Beachside Lover - A Bad Boy Sports Romance  By Andy Wayne

Beachside Lover - A Bad Boy Sports Romance By Andy Wayne The wadded up piece of paper that Diego had handed Elena was a cocktail napkin with an address written on it. When she looked it up online the next day, she found herself staring at a mansion with its own private beach and what looked like a swimming pool. It was his home address. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

Letting You In by S.L. Carpenter

Letting You In

by S.L. Carpenter

After months of exhausting work, Janice decides it’s time to reward herself with a vacation. Heading to Lake Tahoe, she’s ready to relax, gamble and maybe have a fling with a cute guy. When the blackjack gods favor her with a run of luck, she knows she has done the right thing…and when she sees that handsome man smiling at her, well – what more could she ask for? Aaron is in the pleasure business, and for him it is a business. The good looking woman with the warm smile is a perfect candidate and even though she’s well aware of his job, their time together proves to be hotter and more involving than Aaron was expecting. Janice seems to have found the chinks in his armor with her honesty and her passion, catching Aaron by surprise. But it’s a short vacation for her and a full time job for him. Can it possibly be anything more? Buy Link: Amazon

The Filthy Billionaire By Samantha Andrews

The Filthy Billionaire

By Samantha Andrews

Now, I'm left with an impossible choice- whether to stick with the old, but safe life I've rather come to dread, or to take the plunge and try something new, risking it all to improve my life for the better? Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page