top of page

Book Blast July 12, 2017


Be My Bride by Lauren Wood

Be My Bride

By Lauren Wood

I had a decision to made, that would change everything. Could I say ‘I’ do for business? I had one rule in life, don’t fall in love. Now I have fallen for my wife. I had everything that a man could want. My bank account was stuffed, I had a new woman every night of the week and every guy wanted to be me. Life was perfect. I thought I had everything that I wanted. Then something was offered that I hadn’t been able to secure myself. I wanted to win the favor of the best investor in the country and learn his ways. Ronald Gary was a hard man to get a hold of. When I did, he had a proposal that I couldn’t refuse. I was to marry his daughter. A woman I had never met. I met her on our wedding day and she was beautiful. Long legs and a curved body called to me from underneath the veil. I fell for her charm and wit, but I wanted more. I wanted the real marriage, the real wife. I wanted my hands on her. Once I knew that she was to be mine in all ways, I had to figure out a way to convince her. All I had to do was get my hands on her and I would show her what I could do. Her innocence was intoxicating and I was drunk from my own need. I was going to be her first. Her only. I was going to be the man to make her scream. Buy Link: Amazon

Office Duties (Old Man Daddy's Best Friend) By Rye Hart

Office Duties (Old Man Daddy's Best Friend)

By Rye Hart

Sebastian can't resist me any longer He's my dad’s friend, who I've been crushing on since high school. I never thought I'd be his Personal Assistant. I assumed my crush would have to remain a secret - but one moment of feeling every inch of him against me made me realize I wasn't the only one feeling the tension. There's no turning back now - he wants me just as much as I want him. Consequences no longer matter - I’m a grown woman, and I’m willing to risk everything for my shot with the man who's haunted my wet dreams for years. My mind is made up - but will Sebastian think of me as more than another notch in his belt? My desire for Violet is so damn real it hurts After her father's passing, I was mesmerized by her maturity and strength. I know it’s wrong to want her the way I do. It’s my job to protect her from guys like me. Chasing Violet could cost me everything—but I can’t hold back another second. To hell with the fallout. But, now that my crazy ex has stepped into the picture - she's willing to do everything in her power to keep us apart. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

Stranded on Vail Mountain by Desiree L. Scott

Stranded on Vail Mountain

by Desiree L. Scott

t was supposed to be a vacation, a time to save her marriage, but what Joan Clayton hadn’t counted on was Murphy’s Law of Vail Mountain and the secrets that had damaged her marriage beyond repair. It was over. Depressed and angry, she decided to venture directly into an oncoming snowstorm, one that would be known as the blizzard of the century. Stephen Brockheart received the call concerning a missing tourist after working 26 hours straight. A park ranger for the mountain resort, he set out on the routine mission, knowing he was running out of time as the blizzard hit with visibility zero. What he hadn’t counted on was saving a beautiful woman and falling for her, a city girl who knew nothing about the dangers of the mountain. He had been there before and vowed never to return. As Mother Nature raged, Joan was soon overcome by the feelings a complete stranger evoked in her, causing her to reevaluate her own life. Through the blizzard and stranded at the resort, death was imminent for any who would try to leave. Despite loss and secrets, can two people find love and happiness again? Can they be given a second chance to make it real and lasting, or will that chance die with them? Buy Link: Amazon

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page