top of page

Book Blast June 9, 2017


TANAK: Sci-Fi Romance (Star Fall Series Book 1) by E.A. James

TANAK: Sci-Fi Romance (Star Fall Series Book 1)

by E.A. James

Margila Fallosi is in danger... After being chosen in 'The Lottery', she is sentenced to die - the virgin human sacrifice paid in blood to the Raveniss every year to keep the village safe. What Margila doesn't know is that her home planet - Phomentina - is falling into its star. Soon, the least of her worries will be the Raveniss or 'The Lottery'. Margila must fight to save herself, and her people...but what she doesn't count on is finding passion and love lurking behind the danger. Will the Raveniss destroy the people of Phomentina? Or will Margila find a way to reconcile forbidden love and stop the destruction? Buy Link: Amazon

Tempting Levi (Cade Brothers Book 1) by Jules Barnard

Tempting Levi (Cade Brothers Book 1)

by Jules Barnard

Off-limits never looked so tempting...problem is, she's his ex's little sister Cade men are known for two things: arrogance and competitiveness. I grew up in one of the wealthiest, most dysfunctional families in Lake Tahoe, and all I wanted was to get the hell out. I thought I'd succeeded. Until an accident burned up my firefighter ambitions. Then Dad died and left me in charge of the family's luxury resort. Now I've got financially uptight advisors telling me what to do, and I need someone I can trust working at my side. The perfect candidate walks through the door in her pencil skirt, fitted white blouse, and that mass of wavy blond hair she tries to contain. The only problem? She's my cheating ex's younger sister. Hell no. The last thing I need is another Wright female in my life. But Emily's good at the job, and she seems trustworthy. I should ignore the desire I have for her. But after all I've lost, I'm tempted by what I can't have and ready to stoke the flame that smolders between us. As long as this Wright sister doesn't betray me the way the last one did. Then again, I always liked playing with fire. Each book in the Cade Brothers series is a standalone story that can be read in any order. Buy Links: Amazon ~ Kobo ~ iTunes ~ Nook ~ Google

The Shifter’s Hostage by T. S. Ryder

The Shifter’s Hostage

by T. S. Ryder

A curvy gal with hidden powers PLUS an insanely sexy dragon shifter PLUS dangerous creatures looking for their next target… Lydia is a curvy restaurant manager who doesn’t need unfriendly customers. Least of all the arrogant, but unfortunately extremely sexy billionaire who keeps sending back his food. But when she’s suddenly attacked by a bunch of demons, the billionaire might just be the only one who can save her. Even if that means he has to keep her hostage in his fancy mansion. Just her luck… Ian Orkney a.k.a. “The A*hole” wants everything to be done exactly his way. But behind his self-built wall is a man who has lost everyone he loved. What he really wants is a mate and children. But that means he’d have to reveal the secret he’s been keeping for almost three hundred years: He’s the last of the dragons. His job is to protect the world against demons. And his newest project involves a human. An incredibly sexy one. Not that that matters. He could never love a human. Buy Link: Amazon

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page