top of page

Book Blast June 2, 2017


Redemption: Sci Fi Romance (Far Hope Series Book 2) by E.A. James

Redemption: Sci Fi Romance (Far Hope Series Book 2)

by E.A. James

Captain Kira Winter is desperate... She's in a race against time to stop Colonel Baron Grimm from carrying out his plans of Galactic Domination...plans that could claim millions of lives... Kira, Thor and crew must find Grimm, uncover his plans and stop him before he can act or the blood of innocent lives could be on their hands. Kira and Thor's relationship continues to grow, but it also threatens to undermine their mission - will their passion destroy them? Or will it drive them to succeed at all costs? Fans of Firefly, Star Wars, and Star Trek will love this HOT series from E.A. James! Buy Link: Amazon

The Dancer By Ursula Sinclair

The Dancer

By Ursula Sinclair

Dante It’s not easy being a male dancer in a world where women dominate. Ballet. Yeah, I’m a ballet dancer, but I prefer male professional dancer. But even though I don’t hurt for companionship, I still get up in the middle of the night reaching for something, someone, who is not the person lying next to me. Then, she played for me. Kali It’s not easy being a female in a male dominated profession. Most people can’t name five female guitarist, bass or lead, but I bet they can name five male guitar players. I’ve proven to the world that music ability isn’t driven by gender. But it's a lonely life. Still, I’m only human and I wake up in the middle of the night reaching for something that’s just not there. Then one day he danced for me. This is the third book in The Ballerina Series but can be read as a stand alone Download your free copy on InstaFreebie!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page