top of page

Book Blast May 30, 2017


Dirty Professor by Mia Ford

Dirty Professor

by Mia Ford

I am going to make her mine. Even if that means....going against my own self and breaking all rules.

Elena is sassy, s*xy, gorgeous.... F*ck...she's everything a man could dream of. But there's one problem. She's my student. And f*cking her is against all rules.

Do they make rules for professors too? Apparently yes, But who says you have to be compliant! You can be non-compliant...as long as no one comes to know about it.

It's HARD for her and I really don't care about the rules. I am willing to take this relationship sh*t DEEP, really DEEP....

The question is how long can she hide that baby bump from me and from the world?

Buy Link: Amazon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page