top of page

Book Blast May 29, 2017


Wasted Vows by Colleen Charle

Wasted Vows

by Colleen Charles

Love. Who needs it? I can survive on my talent and good looks alone. Love's a useless emotion that sucks away a man's time and energy. I'm a behemoth in the boardroom, and I don't allow women to interfere with my successful career by weakening me with their emotional drama. I haven't let a woman get close enough to hurt me since college. They just aren't worth the heartache. Until Luna. My charming little klutz. I knew from the moment I saw her that she was different. From her accidentally dropping her hand-written diary in my office to getting her skirt caught in my desk drawer, she's slayed me with her soft vulnerability. She's scarred and broken, running from a history that haunts her. But she only thinks her wings have been clipped. Her past hasn't destroyed her, and life hasn't ended because of him. But I can save her; I know I can. Her shattered heart can be mended. Just like a jigsaw puzzle I can solve, I'll put the pieces back together. But she has secrets that threaten to overwhelm us both. Something from her past that she can't or won't reveal. I should stay away. There's a protectiveness in me that only she can evoke. She wants to run every time she's scared. At first, I'll let her. Until the day that I can't. Until the day that I don't. For the first time in my life, a woman's killer curves and tender soul make me feel like a man and not a corporate robot, willingly working myself into an early grave. I've seen my future in the depths of her eyes, and now I have it within my grasp. And whether she's ready or not, I'm going to take it. Buy Link: Amazon

Sold to the Dom by Amy Brent

Sold to the Dom

by Amy Brent

I like to be the boss, always in control. I believe everything comes with a price tag. And when I say everything, I mean - EVERYTHING. A Virgin Auction? I find the whole idea distasteful. Until I see her... This evening is all about payback. Lily steps onto the stage dressed barely, in a little black dress. It dips to show her full juicy cleavage. The type that I love to suck and the hips that I love to have grinding up and down against me. With a single glimpse of the innocent girl, I've suddenly forgotten about revenge and payback. Tonight, is about winning Lily. Owning Lily. I must confess that I love the look on my enemy's face as I lead Lily away. And just one night with her is enough for me to realise that I can't get enough of her. The innocent girl is a balm that heals my soul. She is a promise that cures me of the darkness that's been buried inside of me for so long. But Lily has secrets of her own and the secrets that bind us could end up tearing us apart. I have a choice. And the price I must pay will cost far more than the winning bid... Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page