top of page

Book Blast May 25, 2017


Kane (Alexander Shifter Brothers Book 1) by Selina Coffey

Kane (Alexander Shifter Brothers Book 1)

by Selina Coffey

Kane hates rules, but he’s not afraid to break them… especially for the woman he desires. Kane wants Damesha from the first time he lays eyes on her, plain and simple. But he knows how strict the clan rules are about outsiders, and he knows the Alpha, his own brother, is not going to make any exceptions for him. But he will do whatever it takes to have Damesha, even if that means turning against all his brothers! Damesha is about to discover her true gift… as she unwittingly enters into the world of the Alexander’s… Something tells Damesha she has to be in Kansas. There’s something that she needs to find there; she calls it research but deep down she knows there’s more to it... But she wasn’t expecting the to meet Kane… he draws her in like no man ever has. Way beyond her attraction to his sexy, perfectly sculpted body, there’s something more to him than that, and she needs to find out what that something is... Buy Link: Amazon

The Boss’s Game by Ava Walsh

The Boss’s Game

by Ava Walsh

Oscar I am an arrogant, self-indulgent and offensive pr*ck. Plus I am exceptionally good looking and rich. I can get any woman into my bed. I am the new CEO of the family firm, the one who has to save the company from a financial crisis. I have to prove that I’m capable of it, because I have no practical knowledge. My skills include licking off ten belly shots in one minute and seducing Brazilian supermodels. Women mean nothing to me. I don’t do relationships. I’m not interested in my conquests, just in whether I can fit their butts into my hands. Until Kayla. She’s strong-willed and confident and her curves drive me wild. Her eyes command me to stay away, making me want her even more. But she’s my new PA. She’s off limits. I know she wants me just as much I want her. So I propose a business contract. Just sex. Nothing more. As if. Kayla I have my eyes on the prize. I am going to make sure my career is going places. I just got promoted to be the PA to the Connell’s lost son, Oscar. Score for me, career wise. Until I realize that my new boss is that blue eyed blonde model of male perfection that I met in the gym. The one with the six-pack and the chiseled muscles; the one with the most annoying smirk in the world who can’t stop staring at my butt. I’m shocked to realize that I want him. Purely physically of course. Oscar is like a hot knife and I am butter, so I agree to his indecent proposal. Even if it goes completely against my rules of conduct. I’m pretty sure I don’t like him as a person. Who would? He’s just a means to an end. Plus I would never allow myself to grow attached to a man. So his rules suit me just fine. Only sex, nothing else. Buy Link: Amazon

Sleeping with the Single Dad By J.J. Bella

Sleeping with the Single Dad

By J.J. Bella

Would you accept a "Personal Assistant" offer from a Beautiful Billionaire CEO?

Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page