top of page

Book Blast May 16, 2017


CUFF ME Daddy: A Single Dad, Police Officer Romance by Rye Hart

CUFF ME Daddy: A Single Dad, Police Officer Romance

by Rye Hart

I went in to lay down the law - but all I can think about is handcuffing her to my bed and serving her my own kind of justice. A dangerous job like mine isn't ideal for a single dad. So I took a high profile undercover gig that would help keep me off the streets. There's just one problem: my cover is working as a bartender for Starla Jones, the sexiest woman in the city of Chicago - and I can't tell her my true identity. I wonder how she will react after she finds outs her brother is one of the guys I'm busting. Those sexy bedroom eyes, full luscious lips and delicious curves have me wanting to abort mission, and pursue an entirely new end game. She's yearning for the punishment I have in store for her - and I'm more than willing to oblige. I'm trying desperately to stay focused on the matter at hand, but all I can think about is taking her out back and ordering her to 'spread 'em' for Officer Daddy. As much as I'd like to show her the big baton stick I'm packing, I need to stay focused on the mission- or I could lose everything. Buy Link: Amazon

The Italian: A Mountain Man Romance By Hazel Parker

The Italian: A Mountain Man Romance

By Hazel Parker

A sexy Italian mountain man on the prowl for some sugar after too many lonely nights. Once he finds her, he makes her his. No one else is getting their hands on this sugar baby... Last day to download your free copy is May 17th. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page