top of page

Book Blast April 22, 2017


Naughty Professor: A Student Teacher Stepbrother Romance  by SJ Bishop  and Jeni Brown Adam

Naughty Professor: A Student Teacher Stepbrother Romance by SJ Bishop and Jeni Brown Adam I just made love to my step-sister. She doesn’t know we’re related. In fact, she doesn’t even know who I really am. She thinks I’m a wealthy, successful business owner, but I’m really a penniless ex-con living a stolen lifestyle. Released from jail with nothing, I was more than happy to take over as CEO of my best-friend Aiden’s successful start-up. The only catch: I had to take his identity as well. I should have been happy with living in a lake-view penthouse and having all the money I could spend, but you know me, I always want more. So I took a part-time position as a lecturer at the local business college. Syrena is my student, and it sounds corny, but it really was love at first sight. Do I tell her the truth and risk losing her? Or do I continue deeper into this web of lies? Syrena So I was heartbroken. My ex-boyfriend had just married my ex-boss and they were having a baby. Everything was hearts and flowers for them, but my life was seriously depressing. I needed to get away, so I enrolled in business college, determined to follow my dreams and make myself successful on my own terms. But then I met Aiden Guest. Wow. He’s my professor, and so I guess I shouldn’t really have slept with him, but when we literally bumped into each other in the elevator the fireworks were hard to ignore. He’s hot, seriously hot. Movie-star, male model kind of hot. And rich. And successful. Best of all, he wants me as badly as I want him. My life is definitely looking up. Buy Link: Amazon

The Filthy Billionaire By Samantha Andrews

The Filthy Billionaire By Samantha Andrews I've never been especially fond of these fancy gala events... They're just a bunch of spoiled rich folks, standing around and faking personalities with one another. Not to mention, how far my career as a pop artist has fallen over the years, my glory days passed, well before I've even turned thirty. Still, I attend the damn thing to appease the wishes of my annoying producer boyfriend Phil. However, the evening took a turn when I come across a familiar face - William, a billionaire. The two of us have a lot more in common than we might have suspected. He compliments me on my music, and the two of us flirt shamelessly. I'm left with an impossible choice- whether to stick with the old, or to take the plunge risking it all to improve my life for the better? Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page